Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2015 Chevrolet Camaro Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,817 - $23,320.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,550

Fair Purchase Price $23,069
Fair Market Range ($22,817 - $23,320)

Invoice $23,607
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.6 of 10

10/7.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 594 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 119 | Next

Performance Plus

By on Sunday, September 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Power, handling, looks, a lot of fun to drive..."

Cons: "none worth mentioning..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Looks,power,handling, driving excitement, very customizable, reasonable gas mileage (when you want),a head turner, love it!"

Sweet looking, sweet driving!

By on Wednesday, July 20, 2011

I want this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Powerful, Sexy, sleek."

Cons: "visibility"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Looks amazing inside and out! Powerful v8 and surprisingly strong v6 Coolest looking vehicle out there that's affordable. Any Camaro stands out among all other vehicles"

Great Car!

By on Sunday, July 17, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun car, attractive, muscle car!"

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a car that is affordable to most without compromising the "muscle car" effect. It is stunning with its sleek look and inside feels roomy and comforitable. It gets attention for sure and is the best car I have ever owned. Make sure your warranty is what you want. I go a 100,000 or 5 year warranty and it is worth the piece of mind."

2011 Camaro LS coupe

By on Thursday, July 14, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car, 30mpg 1st road trip, awesome deal under $20 grand, cheaper than Cruze or Malibu. Fun to drive, looks cool , plenty of power 312hp"

Great Car!!!

By on Tuesday, July 12, 2011

I want this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great feel and driving experience,comfy, sporty, price, design"

Cons: "cheapish materials, big blindspots, cramped back seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ive test driven this car and feel that it is a great car for the price. The power is amazing and the handling is great. The design if the car is definitely eye catching. The interior, in my opinion, is comfy and makes for a great driving experience. The price is remarkable for a car this nice. However, some of the materials seem a tad on the cheap side, and the large rear pillars create some questionable blind spots. The rear seats are kind of small and seem cramped. But its a sports type car, not a sedan. Overall i would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants a high performance, stylish, muscle monster, then this is the car for you."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 119 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.