Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2015 Chevrolet Camaro Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,820 - $23,327.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,550

Fair Purchase Price $23,074
Fair Market Range ($22,820 - $23,327)

Invoice $23,607
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.6 of 10

10/7.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 583 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 59 | Next

Pour quality by GM

By on Tuesday, March 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "Pourly built."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"Poorly made vehicle by Chevy and GM."

this is a great car to drive.

By on Saturday, March 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great car to drive, fast and great on fuel.this car has been garaged and covered when not being used since i purchased it new. this car has not been driven in rain or any winter conditions. looking to sell to up grade to a advanced model"

I LOVE MY CAMARO!!

By on Thursday, March 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Strong V6, fun to drive, great handling"

Cons: "Terrible blind spot when backing up"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

My new baby!

"I bought this 2013 Camaro used with 19K miles on it a couple months ago. I LOVE IT. It's the 1LT with the RS package so it had the HID/Halo headlights, 20 inch tires etc. This car is tight, no raddles, handles excellent, very strong V6, corners like a dream. My only complaint is the HUGE blind spot when backing up, cannot see if other cars are coming (so I park nose out and it solved that problem). I will have a backup camera installed later on to help. This is my first Camaro, and I can tell it won't be my last. I'm totally sold on this car, it's awesome!"

My new baby!

two time buyer

By on Wednesday, March 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Cons: "low profile tires are a little noisy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"When Chevrolet brought the new design Camaro back in 2010 we bought the V6 2LT/RS with the 20" rims in Silver Ice Metallic. This car turned heads and it was one running machine. Acceleration was excellent for a 6 cylinder. This car was one fun ride. We decided to buy a 2013 Camaro 2LT/RS with the backup camera, navigation, and sunroof. Silver Ice Metallic. The mpg is amazing for the performance. 24mpg all around and 28mpg highway running 80mph on interstate. If you want a good looking ride this Camaro is what you want."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

RIDE IS ROUGH LIKE A SPORTSCAR SMALL TRUNK NO ROOM

By on Saturday, March 14, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "FUN TO DRIVE LOOK IS GREAT"

Cons: "DRIVE UP EXPERIENCE (ATM) REAL TOUGH WINDOW SPACE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"BACK SEAT FLOOR SPACE MINIMAL LIMITED VIEW ON BOTH SIDE WITH CHOPPED TOP SEATS NOT COMFORTABLE"

Great car! Love to drive it!

By on Tuesday, March 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive. Comfortable stable"

Cons: "Cost of tires.Tall people?"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Sometimes I like going to work just so I can drive it. Comfortable. People stare at it. Fun but safe also, if you do not drive crazy. Worst part about it is the cost of the tires(but what are you going to do?) Can fit car seat in back. Lots of air bags!! Good trunk space."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Very fast and fun to drive!

By on Saturday, March 07, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Luv this car! It runs out and drives better than I had hoped. My only knock would be to increase leg room just a bit. Overall a great car."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

It has minor flaws. Overall I love my camaro!

By on Wednesday, March 04, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Downside - Visibility, small trunk space. But this is a sports car. I have gotten used to it over time. I wish it had automatic start! Overall, this car is great at this price and a dream come true. It rides strong, interior feels like you are stepping into a plane cockpit, it looks like the hottest girl in the building. I haven't had any issues with it and I will probably always stay with Chevy. They have never let me down. It is surprisingly spacious in the inside. I can fit my two younger kids in the back comfortably and they are 11 and 13. You will not be dissapointed with this car."

3 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Flawless, fun to drive, great design inside & out

By on Saturday, February 28, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 47,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great design, fun to drive."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great performance and mileage. Average 25 mpg in town and 304 hp. Fun to drive, trouble free, zero issues, bought new."

2 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Too Many Problems

By on Saturday, February 28, 2015

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Lemon

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Power.Fun To Drive,Comfort"

Cons: "Transmission,Rear End Problems"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"The manual six speed transmission was overhauled twice then the rear end was making a noise so the axle seals and fluid were updated plus there was a oil burning smell and the dealer said the rear main seal would need to be replaced. There were some minor issues with squeaks and rattles. The engine had no issues. All the concerns were fixed under warranty but it was at the dealer for a total of a month."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 59 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.