Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2015 Chevrolet Camaro Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,914 - $23,395.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,550

Fair Purchase Price $23,155
Fair Market Range ($22,914 - $23,395)

Invoice $23,607
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.6 of 10

10/7.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 590 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

great modern muscle

By on Sunday, May 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ordered car new-bucket list. 4 1/2 YRS old no problems. Holds value. Top speed 155. Interior a little plastic."

Excellent handling and engine

By on Saturday, May 02, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Handling, acceleration, fun"

Cons: "Mileage, entry/exit, visibility"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Only thing I didn't like initially was a little too much body lean on my SS, fixed with stiffer anti-sway bars. Great handling, very neutral, good balance and dynamics. Excellent roadholding, better in the wet than my subaru wrx. Visibility and ingress/egress are the prices you pay for the design though. You get used to visibility and knowing how "large" the car is. This has been a real fun car to drive. I'm moving on at this point, but the Camaro SS is in a different class than american cars from just a few years ago. The chassis is stiff, the brakes are excellent, transmission is strong and beefy. I don't have the concerns about "interior quality" that other people usually do with american cars, I rent a lot of cars and I have a mercedes as my other car, I don't see the drastic difference in interior quality, both have plastic in places, etc, in fact, I like the ergonomics of the camaro inside a little better, shifter placement, gauge placement, cruise control location, etc."

2SS-RS

By on Saturday, April 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,406

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "2ss-rs automat"

Cons: "Eats up back tires oh-ah"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"K&N cold air intake, NGK TR6 plugs 430 rwhp stored nov 1 to may 1 never seen snow. LS3 cnc ported Heads custom comp cam 1 7/8 longtubes dyno tuned"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

More fun than anyone should legally have!!!

By on Monday, April 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,456

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "You have it all in my review."

Cons: "Lousy sun visors!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

My new Camaro.

"This is a V6 convert in blue metallic with white stripes. Black interior, black top. Gas mileage is as advertised even though I can't keep my foot from flooring it every chance I get. Performance is outstanding for a V6, handling is superior and it feels like a NASCAR car when cornering .Bucket seats are super comfortable and hug you on tight turns. I have installed a Solo Performance cat back exhaust and it makes the car sound more like a V8 than a V6."

22 people out of 37 found this review helpful

My new Camaro.

I LOVE LOVE LOVE MY 2011 CAMARO

By on Saturday, April 04, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "she's a HOG can she GO Whew"

Cons: "ah a little harder to get in but worth the ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased mine in Sept 2011 WOW what a great day it was for me... My husband and I wanted one, although, the last yrs he was disabled at a too young age.. I had a van for him etc.. I was just out looking around and the very last dealership I drove into was CHEVY !! I drove right up to two OH MY GOSH I said I WANT THAT ONE never thinking I could purchase it on my OWN my DEAR HUSBAND had passed away.. well I went in and all went well I GOT THIS BABY !! and still today EVERY TIME I STEP FOOT IN HER I AM THE HAPPIEST GIRL EVER ! I do not like the new style I think the front end and especially the tail lights on 2011 is so much SEXIER OH YEA can ya tell how much I LOVE MY CAMARO ?"

14 people out of 22 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.