Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sport Sedans
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Camaro Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $54,525 - $55,470.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $57,350

Fair Purchase Price $54,998
Fair Market Range ($54,525 - $55,470)

Invoice $55,147
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 503 Ratings for the 2010 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 101 | Next

Great car

By on Tuesday, April 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 105,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"No problems whatsoever"

Loves my Camaro convertible

By on Monday, April 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Price, fun, quick, comfortable on road trips"

Cons: "Back seat, blind spots when top is up"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Wonderful car, tons of fun. Beats GTs all day. Super cute, quick, and just perfect... For everything but people in the back sear or hauling anything. But that's not what the Camaros all about. Meets and exceeds all expectation I had in the 'class' of car (mustang/charger/camaro)."

me and my wife love this car!!!!!!!

By on Thursday, April 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 54,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "no i pod connection to play my music"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"we have a 2011 camaro v6....i didnt want the 6 but was really surprised of the horse power....it handles well and the throttle response is awesome... its definetly an eye catcher....i would buy 100 more if i could...bear, kaufman tx."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

My 45th anniversary

By on Saturday, April 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"My only complaint is the back seat should fold down,,,,,,since it's impractical for any human being to get in and out of,,,,,,,,so I could get my golf clubs and bag in the trunk!!'!!!!!!!"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

love this car but time somthing new

By on Tuesday, April 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 47,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"it just time for me to get something new love the car everything I was looking for in a sport car"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 101 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.