Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Camaro Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $35,780 - $36,481.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $37,850

Fair Purchase Price $36,131
Fair Market Range ($35,780 - $36,481)

Invoice $36,375
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 501 Ratings for the 2010 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 101 | Next

Great Car

By on Wednesday, April 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We have an original 67 Camaro RS and this maybe the best looking car I've owned. Fun to drive."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

a beautiful well kept Camaro

By on Thursday, March 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price for a very fun to drive car"

Cons: "can't think of one con"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It has ground effects around the bottom. Also, has tasteful decals on the sides and hood. Also not a scratch on it. Gorgeous"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

One of the best purchases I've made per dollar

By on Monday, March 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Price for Performance, FUN to Drive"

Cons: "Cup holders placed weird, small trunk opening"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have proudly owned my 2011 LS Camaro for over three years now and I absolutely still love it. Yes I would like to upgrade to the ZL1 trim, but I also did not lose any luxury or performance street wise from owning the V6. I still get compliments and looks for the car even if it is the base LS model. Have done some personal modifications but it is still a lovely car for me to own as my second car and FIRST BRAND NEW CAR!! Would recommend for anyone who wants a daily driver sports car or someone who wants to modify."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Love it!!!!

By on Saturday, March 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, looks great"

Cons: "Bad visibility through back side windows"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Waited for this car, ordered it special. Got rid of BF, got my dream car...great trade!!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Amazing Machinery, not to be discarded

By on Monday, March 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,449

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, stylish, fun to drive, lots of power"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The vehicle will maintain greater than 15mpg's on bumper to bumper city driving on average. The power is more than efficient to accelerate in traffic during merges (amongst other scenarios). I've attained over 28mpg's on long, non hilly highway straight aways, but maintain an average of 22mpg's on hwy (real CA driving hwy - no traffic, est. avg speed 65-75mph). I've been involved in 3 rear endings with no injuries but $11k+ in damages to the rear end. Tyres grip great in all weather. DIC has oil change notice for approx 8k miles or more (or at least once a year, which ever comes first). able to fit 2 car seats in back with no issues, no front driver / passenger crumping issues either. no 'unliked' road noise while driving. Radio & sound are great. Has bluetooth for music / phone calls + steering wheel hand controls which come in handy. USB port, AUX port are handy. glove box fits a decent amount of stuff in it, visors don't really cover much when driving towards the sun or on the sides of the driver / passenger. trunk space is enough to fit more than 1 stroller + a cooler, diaper bags, etc as needed (sufficient room). A cool thing about these are the Heads up Displays (sounds like an advertisement now, but just my personal experience) - it's not distracting and is handy to display speed so you don't get sidetracked and start to speed going down hill, but also allows you to turn it off if you don't like it."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 101 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.