Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2014 Chevrolet Camaro Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $32,951 - $33,860.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $36,150

Fair Purchase Price $33,406
Fair Market Range ($32,951 - $33,860)

Invoice $34,743
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 611 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 100 101 102 ... 123 | Next

What can I say, best car I have ever owned.

By on Tuesday, June 28, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,050

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "To many to list."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am thinking about buying the 2012 supercharged when it comes out the first of next year."

my 4th camaro

By on Friday, June 24, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "I now own one"

Cons: "Not a Z28"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

The Bumble Bee gets the looks:)

"This is my 4th camaro. I have loved them all but this is the best yet. Lots of power while you ride in comfort. It handles well on the road and gets lots of looks when driving through town. It a sweet ride while my husband is building a 1970 Monte Carlo Pro Street."

The Bumble Bee gets the looks:)

Fantastic Car!

By on Monday, June 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great looking car, fun to drive, excellent gas mileage"

Cons: "Backing up can be tricky with the limited visibility"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I actually bought this car because I was looking for better gas mileage than my small SUV (which I am keeping to drive in the miserable CT winters). I was thinking Camry when my husband pointed out that I could get a decently equipped Camaro for about the same sticker as a Camry ($26K) and have similar gas mileage. So I bought the car of my dreams and am very satisfied with my purchase. The car looks completely hot and gets lots of attention!"

Second best car ever.

By on Wednesday, June 15, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car! I purchased the 2011 1LS Synergy green and added my own hockey stick stripes. To many compliments, my wife will not drive it, she loves to ride. Someone has already tried to steal the car after only three weeks of ownership. Be careful of the blind spots when backing up."

I love my car

By on Friday, June 03, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun car to drive. I feel on top of the world everytime i drive my car."

Cons: "No back floor mats..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car was a dream come true!!! It is worth every penny!!! I truely love my car. I have 2011 Yellow Camaro RS. I have been very satisfied."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 100 101 102 ... 123 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement