Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Camaro Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $24,497 - $24,946.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $25,750

Fair Purchase Price $24,722
Fair Market Range ($24,497 - $24,946)

Invoice $24,759
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 536 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 91 92 93 ... 108 | Next

What was all the hype about?

By on Friday, July 09, 2010

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

"As the title says, what was with all the hype? the new Camaro was disappointing. You are pretty much tied to buy the SS trim because the lower trims are cheap and wear too easily. already GM has skyrocketed the price. The inside wears too easily, the handling is dodgy, People say "Oh but this car is faster than the challenger" maybe it is, but the challenger doesnt need to be nicknamed after a robot. Comparing the engines, granted the camaro has a bit more power, but when you hear the SRT8 6.1L Hemi and the 550 HP V8 GT500, the camaro might as well be renamed and badged as Bumblebee, because all you will hear is the hum of the A/C as the other BETTER muscle cars roar by it. GM failed to bring back a once fave classic of mine. thanks for ruining it ;D! Ill drive a Challenger AND GT500 over this disappointment anyday."

3 people out of 28 found this review helpful

Fair

By on Wednesday, June 30, 2010

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"The car looks good has poor gas mileage and not as quick as reports say it is. Paint is fair, marks easily. I would think you would get better quality than what is given."

By on Wednesday, June 16, 2010

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
3/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Mean machine

By on Saturday, June 05, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I've had my Camaro since December. I love the car. It's got plenty of HP. Needs a few more options such as real GPS. On-star is good, but a real on board screen with GPS and audio controls, such as the one in the Corvette would better. Maybe a mutilple CD changer. 6 way passenger seat. I suppose in time this will be offered. The LS3 in my car had a oil leak. Dye was injected, because they could not locate the leak. Went back and the pan gasket was replaced. Still leaked, went back and it was found that the block had porosity behind the motor mount. Unusual, but it happens. I guess I was the lucky one. The engine is being replaced at this writing. Still love the car. Have had no other issues."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

amazing!!!!!!!

By on Sunday, May 30, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i love it so much you have to go buy one i bought one and idk how ive gone this long without one"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 91 92 93 ... 108 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.