Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Camaro Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $24,294 - $24,779.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $25,750

Fair Purchase Price $24,537
Fair Market Range ($24,294 - $24,779)

Invoice $24,759
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 530 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 106 | Next

True muscle car with "in your face" character.

By on Friday, June 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "very fun to drive"

Cons: "lack of seat belt adjustment for neck"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"My dream car."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Modern muscle car

By on Friday, June 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Powerful old school V8, good mpg, classic looks"

Cons: "Gun slit windows and a mail slot trunk opening"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car is a modern day muscle car that you can drive every day. It is everything you need and nothing you don't. It isn't for the person looking for just a car. No it is a big engine that begs for you push the gas and rewards you with a smile when you do."

4 people out of 10 found this review helpful

A leather wrapped, shinny beast.

By on Thursday, June 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,250

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Cost for specs, Sound of the dual mode exhaust,"

Cons: "No place for sunglasses, friends are jealous"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If your wondering why the 9/10 for interior design, it is because there is no place to put my sunglasses. Yes that is it, this car meets all of my requirements which were a lot. I drove everything from a porsche to a BRZ and Chevy really new what they were doing with the gen 5 Camaro. My head didn't hit the ceiling as with the mustang and no gas guzzler tax as with the Challenger. This car has both the heart of a sports car and a muscle car. The specs and times are inpressive and better than cars twice its price. Value wise the engine and performance are second to none. The dealership was great, I test 7 camaros on top of the many other cars and found the exact one, no selling me something I did not want. The comfort is also great, really hugs you in. As a fan of the Chevelle and gen 1 camaro, this is the perfect car for people like me who like high technology, A/C, radios and such, (the my link and audio is european quality)."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great bang for the buck

By on Tuesday, June 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great price, fun to drive, stylish, comfortable"

Cons: "Blind spot takes some getting used to"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is an amazing car for the price: comfortable, powerful, pretty good on gas for what it is, and a head-turner right out of the factory."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

We love it!!!

By on Friday, May 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "A awesome feeling to drive something that fun!!"

Cons: "Blind Spot, behind the driver at rear qtr panel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We bought the Camaro after some debate. She wanted a four door or small SUV. I have had both of those and I thought ZZZZZZ...... The car drives like nothing I have ever driven before. the little V-6 screams and it does good on gas, if I'm not driving. We get comments about how pretty it is as well. I don't have a pic but its the bright red with the sliver racing strip from the factory. If you are thinking about the Camaro the RS package is the way to go! The one complaint about the car are the blind spots. We have fixed the problem by buying the small spot mirrors that tape on the mirror glass on both mirrors."

9 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 106 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details