Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Chevrolet Camaro Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,356 - $22,991.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,550

Fair Purchase Price $22,674
Fair Market Range ($22,356 - $22,991)

Invoice $23,607
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 607 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 97 98 99 ... 122 | Next

Love it, very fun to drive.

By on Sunday, October 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Price, handling, looks"

Cons: "Back seat is small"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I traded in my lifted GMC Truck for this and have not looked back. Good gas milage and it is a blast to drive. I turn a lot more heads with this car then my truck ever did!"

best sports car invented!

By on Wednesday, October 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Awesome, fun, smooth, fast"

Cons: "small leg room in back"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I'm only nineteen, and I've got a job for a small stock car racing company test driving cars. The 2012 Camaro is THE BEST I've driven! I saved up for so long to buy it and I'm NOT disappointed! I love it! Powerful and speedy! I've also raced on many tracks with it, I have won all my races but the third one, and I have raced about twelve races! It's great!"

awesome car

By on Wednesday, October 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"the best sports coupe out. hands down."

Performance Plus

By on Sunday, September 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Power, handling, looks, a lot of fun to drive..."

Cons: "none worth mentioning..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Looks,power,handling, driving excitement, very customizable, reasonable gas mileage (when you want),a head turner, love it!"

Sweet looking, sweet driving!

By on Wednesday, July 20, 2011

I want this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Powerful, Sexy, sleek."

Cons: "visibility"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Looks amazing inside and out! Powerful v8 and surprisingly strong v6 Coolest looking vehicle out there that's affordable. Any Camaro stands out among all other vehicles"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 97 98 99 ... 122 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.