Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Chevrolet Camaro Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,356 - $22,991.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,550

Fair Purchase Price $22,674
Fair Market Range ($22,356 - $22,991)

Invoice $23,607
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 607 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 122 | Next

FUN CAR

By on Sunday, December 11, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I LOVE THIS CAR. OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE. GREAT MILAGE"

I have always been a Camaro Fan

By on Friday, December 09, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Power, curb appeal, gas mileage for a sports car"

Cons: "The LS should come with Ipod controls built in"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I LOVE This car, fun to drive, quicker than my 1987 v8 was, love the interior, blind spots due to the design, but I love the retro look:-)"

This is the best car I have ever owned.

By on Friday, December 09, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "The styling is very unique, it always gets noticed"

Cons: "No back seat, but I don't need one :)."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had the car for 1 year and have not had a single issue. The car handles very well and is a pleasure to drive."

love it !!!!!

By on Wednesday, December 07, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "very quick car!!! handles great !!!!"

Cons: "interior pretty plain even with the 2ss package :("

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i have owned this camaro since april of 2011. put an exhuast and a cold air system on it. runs great !!!! i love the convertible. very little road noise with the top up. getting 26 mpg on the highway !!!"

best car ever!

By on Sunday, December 04, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "sort of small backseat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"smooth ride, excellent control, super fun to drive"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 122 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.