Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Camaro Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,452 - $23,067.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,550

Fair Purchase Price $22,760
Fair Market Range ($22,452 - $23,067)

Invoice $23,607
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 589 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 91 92 93 ... 118 | Next

Beautiful

By on Wednesday, February 23, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"This car was my 50th birthday gift, it is totally awesome! fun to drive..."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Placement

By on Tuesday, February 22, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"The only two complaints I have are: placement of auxiliary power plugs and size of the cup holders."

2011 Camaro LS

By on Sunday, February 20, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I purchased my 2011 Camaro LS in September of 2010. I love the syle of the car, the pick up it has and the many user friendly features. I had many people tell me that I was going to have trouble in the snow due to it being a rear wheel drive. Just to let everyone know, I had no problems this winter. It actually has handled better than any other car I have owned that were front wheel drives. My theory, drive for the conditions. I had read another review stating, "This ride is stiff, as a sports car should be. It is no Cadillac, so if you want to ride on the clouds this car is not for you." I have owned my Camaro 5 months and I love it."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Design Trumps Performance

By on Saturday, February 19, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I've owned my V6 2011 Camaro for about six weeks now. I give this car three stars for performance based on: - 20 MPG in the real world - Performance comparisons to Mustang V6 20 MPG might not be bad, but it sure isn't good, and with gas rising a penny a day around here I feel the pain. This car replaced a '93 Ford Probe that had comparable acceleration, but delivered 25 MPG. Notable highs: - Everyone gives the car a look. If you enjoy this (I do) then this is a big plus. - Plenty of V6 Power. Not as much as the Mustang V6 but still plenty. - Smooth Ride - The weight of the car is considerable, and that translates to a very even ride. - Heads Up Display - Is just plain awesome. Just for the driver, but that is what this car is about. - Great dashboard - On-Star, 3 digital displays in addition to 10 analog gauges. Connects via bluetooth to phone, USB to devices such as an iPod or flash drive. - Best brakes I've ever tried. - 4-wheel independent suspension. Lows: - No bolster or lumbar adjustments for the driver seat. - Visibility severely restricted by pillars on all four corners. - Hood is huge. You are never quite sure where the front of the car ends. - 20 MPG. Did I say this before? It is rated 17/28, but even with lots of highway driving I haven't been able to get it much past 20. Maybe I'll revisit this review in a few months after I get a better feel for the car, but for now it is a solid 4-star. My '93 Ford Probe was a 5-star car. It got good mileage (25), had similar acceleration and handled like it was on rails. It had great visibility (huge amounts of glass) and the driver seat was a joy. Right now I notice all the Camaro shortcomings and the positives are not all that notable."

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Very Happy!

By on Friday, February 18, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought my LS V6 Camaro 6/10 and have 6200 miles on it. No problems at all. Just 2 oil changes and some nitro in tires. I did change out the exhaust to an axle back system and that was the best 500 bucks I have spent! Great stlye, does get a lot of looks from cops and is quick as a cat! Road mileage is 30 mpg with cruise set at 70. I did look at 'stangs b4 I purchased and am VERY HAPPY. :-) ...Giz"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 91 92 93 ... 118 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.