Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Camaro Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,862 - $23,399.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,550

Fair Purchase Price $23,131
Fair Market Range ($22,862 - $23,399)

Invoice $23,607
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 560 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 56 | Next

By on Monday, January 31, 2011

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Grabs attention

By on Wednesday, January 26, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Ordered new 2010 in sept 09. Silver ice w/ black stripes.V-6 with RS pkg.Test drove the SS,but thought it was too ballsy for a daily driver.Traded a Chylser 300C. Have owned 02,98,88,&74 camaros.Styling & performance speak for themselves.Biggest complaint would be rear visability,inability to rotate tires as they larger in the rear,and it is a little bit of a challenge getting in and out of. Fuel economy is decent @25-26& have probably received more compliments on this camaro than any car I've owned."

10 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Great value for the money

By on Wednesday, January 19, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"After one year and 10K miles - it still brings a smile to my face when I open the garage. Have owned many other performance vehicles, and this is at the top of the list regarding bang for the buck. Many armchair folks like to say this or that about the performance aspectrs, styling, or car to car match ups - the net net is that if you actually owned/drove one regularly, you would say that it is a welll made car. Of course there are some items I woud change, tweak, or remove - but that's just my opinion. Mine is a RS/2SS manual w/o the sunroof - suits me just fine - great gas mileage (if you actually follow that stuff for a performance car), great handling, and a blast to drive. You get used to the blind spots - just pay attention to where you are and there are no issues."

22 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Sweettttt

By on Sunday, January 16, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is my dream car. I test drove the other muscle cars and owned others, but this one just takes the cake! The only thing I do not like, but didn't stop me from getting the car, obviously, is the view. There are a lot of blind spots on the car and it takes care to make sure you are not cutting someone off. *Grin*. But with the short butt on it, and the power behind it, there really isn't too much of a chance of that. The handling in the car is awesome. Gets a bit harder to drive with snow on the ground - but I have not gotten stuck yet. Just learn how to drive a rear wheel drive in snow and you are all good to go. Love This Car!"

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, January 08, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Monday, November 22, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this car is an all around great car it has the performance of an expensive sports car but had the comfort of a luxury sedan."

this camie rocks!

By on Friday, November 12, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"not as good as they used to be made but pretty good nothin (but the oilder ones, And not even all of those) can beat a 95 though."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, November 10, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, November 09, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, November 08, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 56 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.