Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Camaro Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $23,224 - $23,693.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,550

Fair Purchase Price $23,459
Fair Market Range ($23,224 - $23,693)

Invoice $23,607
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 546 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 110 | Next

Reliable, Sporty and smooth ride

By on Wednesday, July 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 81,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Good Gas Mileage, Great Sound package, reliable"

Cons: "The passenger seat sits too low."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have owned this car right from the dealership. I have driven it 20,000 yrly. All I have done is standard maintenance. The radio knobs are in perfect position, the ventilation is in perfect position. The get up and go is real good for a 6. If I had one thing to rag on it would be as the passenger you can't see nothing if you're short. The drivers side allows you to manually lift the seat. But when my husband drives I can barely see the hood of the car let alone the road. That makes no sense at all. The passenger seat sits too low for anyone under 5'10". It's also a little difficult to put a car seat for a child in the back. The trunk is nice and large and with the rear seat dropped down you can haul a lot of unexpected purchases."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

NOTICE 21" TIRES

By on Saturday, July 26, 2014

I don't own this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"NITRO FILLED 245/40ZR21 FRONT, 275/35ZR21 REAR TIRES. GROUND EFFECTS, 6 SPEED TRANSMISSION, REMOTE VEHICLE START, SUNROOF, HIGH INTENSITY DISGHARGE W/HALO LAMPS, SILVER STRIPE PACKAGE, CAR IS BLACK, BLACK LEATHER THRUOUT THE INTERIOR, BLACK WHEELS,BLACK WHEELS, HEADS UP DISPLAY,RS UNIQUE TAIL LAPS, COLD AIR INJECTOR, NEW MUFFLER SYSTEM, MORE HORSPOWER. ULTRASONIC REAR PARK ALARMS. I'm a Disabled Veteran, Vietnam. After I bought the Camaro I needed another back surgery and when I recovered I could never fit in the car without pain. Garage kept and some lucky soul is going to get the deal of their lifetime..."

2 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great Buy

By on Sunday, July 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Styling, Power, fun to drive."

Cons: "Mushy V6 brakes, blindspots, small backseat."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own the red jewel tintcoat V6 camaro with R/S pkg. This car is not only a head turner but has great power and style for a V6. I couldn't imagine how much power the SS would have after owning this car. There are a few blindspots but you get used to them after you drive it a while."

15 people out of 27 found this review helpful

Bought it new and love to drive it.

By on Friday, July 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Power, good looks."

Cons: "Rear tires don't last long."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It's our weekend car and love it still."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Just love this Camaro SS. bought new 5 years ago.

By on Tuesday, July 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "above"

Cons: "none."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Nothing not to like. Great long distance interstate car. Some complain about poor paint but mine is flawless and chip free after 5 years. No problems at all."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 110 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.