Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Chevrolet Camaro Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,297 - $22,912.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,550

Fair Purchase Price $22,605
Fair Market Range ($22,297 - $22,912)

Invoice $23,607
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 607 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 25 | Next

The best Car I've owned

By on Friday, March 18, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned 3 1st Generation Camaros 5 pickups 1 57 Cadillac 1 luxery Chrysler 1 Trans Am 1 motorcycle and 2 other cars this is the best of all the others. I love it, 12609 miles in 7 months not 1 problem, not even a minor one!"

love my car

By on Thursday, March 17, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I got my camaro about a yr. ago and love it. Yes like everyone else says it does have blind spots but I can live with that. I traded my 06 vett for it and have no regrets."

Best Vehicle Ever!!!

By on Thursday, March 17, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My new Camaro is everything I had hoped it would be and more. The Synergy Green paint job never fails to turn heads. NVH is world class. Fit and finish is A+++. Acceleration is breath taking and it handles like a a dream. It looks 100 times better than any Mustang ever made. I would rather push my Camaro than drive a Mustang. The interior fits like a glove. There is not a better muscle car value on the market."

2011 Camaro

By on Wednesday, March 16, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned a 2011 Camaro for 4 months. It Drives great,nice interior, and decent gas milage. I never thought I would own a new Camaro but the new redesign was hard to resist."

Sports Car of the millenium!!!!

By on Friday, March 11, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I'm sure everyone has seen this car in the transformer movie and when I saw this car and I just saw a fast glimpse of it I knew I had to have it! I own a 2011 in cyber gray. I waited 3 years and it was well worth the wait! This is my first sports car and I love it. I get so many compliments on a daily basis and it is a dream to drive. It is very fast and the handling is awesome! the salesman tried to talk me into the V8 which I did not need for daily driving, the V6 is great. The only down side is the visibilty, but I adjusted and would not trade this car for the world. GREAT JOB ON THIS ONE."

Great Priced Muscle Car

By on Monday, March 07, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my son a 2010 LS Camaro last August 2010 and he let me drive his Camaro for a few weeks and after this I was so impressed with this Camaro and how well built it was and the great handling and had enough horse power for my use I decided to buy my own 2011 Camaro LS got a great price on it with the GM rebate and interest rate and my GM earnings I got this car for $20.400.00 this car listed for $25.000.00 I thought this was a great price for this new Camaro not the fancy Camaro LT model or SS model but meets my needs. I paid extra for that new color green and I get lots of looks by other motorists and people complement me on the great color. If your thinking on buying a new Mustang or Dodge Challenger check out this new Camaro I think you will like this Muscle car much better than the otrhers out there. For this older person this car compares to the other muscle cars I had in the early 70s and 80s."

wonderful vehicle

By on Sunday, March 06, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had my vehicle for 2 years and could not ask for anything better. I do have to put it up in the winter the roads here are not the greatest. My brother has a V8 Mustang and yes my 6 speed did prove it can and DID beat it. Again worth every penny"

Bumble Bee

By on Sunday, March 06, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I'm really a conservetive person, but after seeing this yellow Camero in person, I couldn't resist. The test drive was a little scarey because of the ability to see all around. (not very good) But after a week of driving it I have no problem at all. Being 58 years young, I figured this was my last chance. I'm so glad I bought it. Can't go anywhere without people raving about the car. Hope you have as much fun with yours as I have had with mine."

By on Tuesday, March 01, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Beast

By on Monday, February 28, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my 2010 Camaro 2SS brand new. GM out did themselves on the handling, design and power of this vehicle. I love my Camaro!"

Outstanding value and styling

By on Saturday, February 26, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great gas mileagle with excellent performence. A head turner. Chevy finally got it right. Great performence, gas mileage and a beautiful fun to drive car. It's about time. Would definitely reccomend this car."

Placement

By on Tuesday, February 22, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"The only two complaints I have are: placement of auxiliary power plugs and size of the cup holders."

By on Wednesday, February 16, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"A lot of bang for the buck a little hard to see out of"

Camaro 1SS

By on Tuesday, February 15, 2011

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"For the price & trim a superior buy I hope it holds it value and be a eagle and not a goose"

By on Tuesday, February 15, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, February 12, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I LOVE MY CAR. everything is great EXCEPT, my passengers have a little trouble entering and exiting the back seat.... Guess i have to ride solo! NICE!!!!! Seriously. i have a 30 mile commute one way , and its a smooth ride...my dream still is a '67, but my LT is awesome! i started low on the Camaro pole, but I will work my way up to the ZL1..."

AWESOME CAR!!

By on Wednesday, February 09, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is an AWESOME RIDE and it's fun to drive and has alot of power. I'd recomend this car to anyone."

Love our 2SS

By on Monday, January 31, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We bought this instead of getting a more practical truck in August and love it. It is AWFUL in the snow, but hey it is not made to be a snow car. The only other complaint is the visibility, it really takes some getting use to. Otherwise the car handles fantastic, drives like a dream. We love it, and even after getting stuck in a snowstorm with it, we will not be trading it in. :-)"

By on Monday, November 22, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this car is an all around great car it has the performance of an expensive sports car but had the comfort of a luxury sedan."

By on Wednesday, November 10, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, November 09, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, November 08, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great come back ever

By on Monday, November 08, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I did owned a 1972 RS and this one is a lot better, have owned this one since May 2010 and love it a lot. I order the RS/SS package with 21 wheels and the Ground Effect Package and all I had is great comments from everybody I meet. Very satisfiying feeling once you get behind the wheel of 426 HP. I thank the Chevy staff for making my dream come true. Looking foward to own the Z-28 soon. Love this vehicle. When you passing everyone on the road don't have to worry about the limited visibility of the rear view mirrors. I am very pleased and satisfied with the new CAMARO, they have done a great car for the true Musle Car lover."

By on Saturday, October 30, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, October 25, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 25 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.