Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Camaro Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,851 - $23,374.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,550

Fair Purchase Price $23,113
Fair Market Range ($22,851 - $23,374)

Invoice $23,607
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 568 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 23 | Next

By on Sunday, May 09, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Nearly perfect, turns heads everywhere."

Sweet ride

By on Thursday, May 06, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have owned my SS for about 6 months now and I have to say that it is all its cracked up to be. It turns heads and gets attention all the time. The handling and ride is awesome for a sports car and the engine is extremely responsive. In my opinion, the interior has been tastefully done for an american car. All around great car. No problems or issues yet."

By on Monday, May 03, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love love love this car! Can't help but feel like a rockstar when i drive it - it definitely turns heads of all kinds - young and old, males and females!"

Hold on

By on Sunday, April 25, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great exceleration, handles good and looks great. This car wants to go fast."

Dont waste your money on this car

By on Sunday, April 11, 2010

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
2/10

"I have owned this car for 6 weeks and have 500 miles on it.I have paint peeling all over,has specs all in the paint like they painted over dirt,the interior and exterior is misaligned,makes a high pitched whistling sound when i got over 400 mi. on it and the blind spots are really bad.When you back out of a parking space cross your fingers and pray you dont get hit.Needless to say im very unhappy with this car and gm.When i went to the dealer about the problems i get the run around and when i call gm i get the run around.The service manager told me it was normal wear and tear lol.Stay away from this car and gm.I paid a lot of money for this car:(I wish i had my honda back :)"

9 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Disappointment

By on Saturday, April 10, 2010

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

"The car looks great, but is far from a musclecar. The SS is greatly underpowered and the other models are a joke. This car is a Chevy so it will fall apart. If you want a true musclecar, get a HEMI and buy a Charger SRT8 or Challenger SRT8."

1 person out of 33 found this review helpful

Turning Heads

By on Wednesday, April 07, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"This car is the best I've purchased for the money. Sleek styling, performance, and extras to boot. Love the leather seats."

Dream Car

By on Friday, April 02, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my current Dream car. The exact one is a 2 SS in yellow with black stripes and black custom wheels. Im cyrrently 13 going onto 14 and wish i was born earlier. I got hooked this year at the 2010 autoshow in chicago. I sat in one exactly the transformers edition and i didnt want to get out. I hope for my parents to get one so that i can drive it once i get my permit :D"

1 person out of 9 found this review helpful

Camaro RS 2LT Black

By on Saturday, March 20, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Thank you Chevy for building such great and awesome car in the Camaro! Mine is RS 2LT in Black with halo lights and the back up sensors were a great idea due to the blind spots. I drove both Mustang and Challenger and they have NOTHING on this car! Lines are silky smooth, very comfortable, beautiful black leather interior, love the ambient lighting and the raised moonroof not to mention OnStar and the sound system. I cannot tell you just how many times I have been stopped and complimented and how they stare when I drive by! Those who already own a New Camaro know exactly what I mean. This car was and IS ONE of the Grand Slams that Chevy needed to make a comeback, no wonder the Chevy dealers can't keep them on the lot."

By on Saturday, March 06, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, March 05, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, March 05, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, March 03, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Perfect fun car

By on Wednesday, February 24, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I order it in Aug 09, arrived Oct 09, and have nothing but great things to say about this car!! I tried the Mustang GT, and the overpriced Challenger and they have nothing on this car. Chevy has done a great job bringing this car back, it destroys the other 2 without even thinking about it. Take a test drive and you will feel what I already know! Even my wife gets permagrin from driving this car"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Awesome Car

By on Sunday, February 21, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the best car i have ever owned! solid as a rock in all areas. the only downside is the blindspots when checking for traffic. I have people constantly telling me what a beautiful car I have and how jealous they are! I drove a Mustang before this and there is NO comparison!"

Great Vehicle

By on Saturday, February 20, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought a 2010 Camaro (black) about 4 months ago and I love it. The first dealer I went to, whom I had bought a previous vehicle from told me that I would hate it. I am 6'4" and weight over 300 pounds and he told me that I was too big for the car, and that I would be miserable. I ended up not buying from him. I will say that, while having to sacrifice a spot for someone to sit directly behind the drive, this car has more leg room than any vehicle I have every owned. I have plenty of room above my head and it is very comfortable. Everyone knows the 2010 Camaro and you have to get used to the looks that you get when you are driving. If you are looking for a fun car that you can enjoy for quite a while, and if you are looking for a head turning design, this is the car for you. I would give this car a 6 out of 5 stars if I could."

loud engine

By on Saturday, February 20, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"good looking car, but i do not like the humming noise the engine-transmission makes. poor visibility,wasted space in the back seat area,small mirrors,and expensive car, the dealers are not working with customers. performance is good. you will not get the gas milage indicated on the sticker."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

BEST CAR I ever had

By on Friday, February 19, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I'm now over 50 and had my first car at 16. Of all the brands and models, I have to say this is the best car I ever owned. It drives great at any speed (better use the cruise a lot to keep from getting caught). Anyone that rather have a Mustang or Charger hasn't drove my car! Its an RS with the Transformer package V-6 304 HP (a lot more powerful than you think). When I park it at the stores the kids (and some adults) flock around it. After getting some miles on it, I tried it out. When it got up to 140, I got scared and got off it! Wouldn't trade it for anything else I have seen. Chevy has done it again! Thanks."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Wonderful Car

By on Monday, January 25, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I got my IOM 2SS/RS on May 27,09. I absolutely love my car. i think i was first on the island to getit. Everyone looks at me as I drive past them. Servco Leeward is a great Dealer to go to. I just can't say enough at how pleased i am with my Camaro. I would definately refer to everyone."

Great Muscle Car

By on Sunday, January 24, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Anyone who has seen a Camaro drive by them can't deny it is a great looking vehicle. It is enjoyable to drive and has great handling control. GM really did it right with this vehicle. It would appear Ford feels the same way, since the Mustang is undergoing some changes in 2011 to compete."

finally got one

By on Wednesday, January 13, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am the proud owner of a LT2 RS Red Camaro with the White stripe package.And the Polished wheels. Very nice looking. I get stopped all the time by people asking to check it out. One of the features and it's minor but people get the biggest kick out of is the Blue Neon like lighting on the doors. I've had mine since October, and I love it. I live in Ohio and been keeping it in the garage.But next year I'll have to buy the snow tires for it. Since it is my only ride. I'll go to Tire Rack to get those. They have a nice package deal tires,wheels for a good price. Anyways. about the dealer they were first charging 5,000 over sticker. but now they have come down to sticker price. since they had like 17 of them. i would recommend this car. It's more fun then my RX8."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, January 12, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

speechless

By on Tuesday, January 05, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i have owned a 2004 Mustang Saleen, it was powerful but a gas guzzler, mine only gave me 8/9 MPG .. i just bought the 2010 Camaro SS and all i can say is that im speechless with its performance, the fuel economy, and its drop dead gorgeous looks .. i loved mustangs like it was a religion and now i converted :D .. a day doesnt go buy without me getting compliments on my car .. real head-turner"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Everyone loves it especially me

By on Thursday, December 10, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The best car ever people pass lamborghini's over to look at it"

By on Tuesday, December 08, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 23 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.