Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Camaro Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,804 - $23,339.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,550

Fair Purchase Price $23,072
Fair Market Range ($22,804 - $23,339)

Invoice $23,607
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 568 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 57 | Next

Fun to drive, massive power available

By on Monday, November 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Lots of fun to drive."

Cons: "Not great visibility looking out and back to pass."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"0-60 <4 seconds, but hard on the back tires. Looking for a track, but handles well up to 120 mph (haven't been faster yet)."

28 people out of 47 found this review helpful

She is very clean

By on Monday, November 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "1 owner very claen"

Cons: "bad blind spots when you are backing out of parkin"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I ordered the car new,it stays in the inside, never driven in the rain or snow,I have added a custom front grille & a custom rear spoiler, cold air intake, headers, performance chip, hurst shifter pypes exhaust system.I am almost sixty two years old ,I really don't need the car"

6 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Reason I stopped buying American Cars

By on Tuesday, October 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"Interior trim pieces not fitted properly and coming loose Headlamps burning out Daytime running lamp burnt out Whistling noise from side view mirrors Moon roof wind noise Impossible to locate at night switches on overhead panel"

19 people out of 44 found this review helpful

Looks & drives like it came off the showroom floor

By on Sunday, October 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Looks & drives like it just came off the showroom floor. Was custom ordered & has just about every option available,"

9 people out of 24 found this review helpful

Supercar performance, poor man price

By on Thursday, October 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fastest, best-handling car under $45k"

Cons: "Even with RS+1LE package, interior still cheap"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Best decision I ever made was to purchase this Camaro with the RS and 1LE packages and also to spring for the Recaros. With these options you feel like you are in a fighter jet. Oh, and it performs like a fighter jet too!"

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Purchased new in 2011 and one owner.

By on Wednesday, October 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great pric fun to drive looks sharp"

Cons: "no back seat. not recommend for people with kids."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Driven to work and back only. Black on Black super sharp."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

show room condition

By on Monday, October 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive and gets great looks"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Excellent car in all aspects"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

tires, mufflers, toneau cover and convertible top

By on Monday, October 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,500

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Motor, mpg 23 over all"

Cons: "see above"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"dealer "tried" to sell me a toneau cover, when it is listed on window sticker for &699. and finally Convertible toneau cover not included even though it is listed on sticker. Pirelli tires were replaced at 20,000 (cupping.) Terrible ride due to low profile tires which also are not interchangeable. Muffler rattles and still does at 30500. Convertible top ballooned out below back window and also in corners. Convertible"

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

Great car so far. Sounds awesome on take off

By on Thursday, October 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The car has been fun to drive. I had to get the 6 speed manual. take off is great, really sticks to the ground. the only issue I have is that any time I take it out some kid has to pull up next to me and want to race.. ok.ok. sometimes I don't mind, just to show them what the car can actually do. GREAT value.."

17 people out of 27 found this review helpful

It is all Camaro

By on Saturday, October 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,100

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Street stance and performance"

Cons: "Sloshing noise from the GAS TANK within cabin why?"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Love this car even at 50+ It calls out to be driven. The cranberry red paint bounces. Holds the road like a magnet. Good outside noise suppression but very annoyed with the cabin noise of Gas Tank sloshing when braking and accelerating. The Gas movement gives a eerie noise and movement sensation. I noticed GM has placed no insulation over tank in truck and or moveable back seat? I fixed this noise problem my Camaro with sound block material but would hope GM corrects in future. Though at my age getting in and out of a sport car can most compared to a shoehorn fit I love every minute of it. Just point that beautiful long front hood and go!"

11 people out of 22 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 57 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.