Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Chevrolet Camaro Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,356 - $22,991.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,550

Fair Purchase Price $22,674
Fair Market Range ($22,356 - $22,991)

Invoice $23,607
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 607 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 122 | Next

Great Priced Muscle Car

By on Monday, March 07, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my son a 2010 LS Camaro last August 2010 and he let me drive his Camaro for a few weeks and after this I was so impressed with this Camaro and how well built it was and the great handling and had enough horse power for my use I decided to buy my own 2011 Camaro LS got a great price on it with the GM rebate and interest rate and my GM earnings I got this car for $20.400.00 this car listed for $25.000.00 I thought this was a great price for this new Camaro not the fancy Camaro LT model or SS model but meets my needs. I paid extra for that new color green and I get lots of looks by other motorists and people complement me on the great color. If your thinking on buying a new Mustang or Dodge Challenger check out this new Camaro I think you will like this Muscle car much better than the otrhers out there. For this older person this car compares to the other muscle cars I had in the early 70s and 80s."

wonderful vehicle

By on Sunday, March 06, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had my vehicle for 2 years and could not ask for anything better. I do have to put it up in the winter the roads here are not the greatest. My brother has a V8 Mustang and yes my 6 speed did prove it can and DID beat it. Again worth every penny"

Bumble Bee

By on Sunday, March 06, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I'm really a conservetive person, but after seeing this yellow Camero in person, I couldn't resist. The test drive was a little scarey because of the ability to see all around. (not very good) But after a week of driving it I have no problem at all. Being 58 years young, I figured this was my last chance. I'm so glad I bought it. Can't go anywhere without people raving about the car. Hope you have as much fun with yours as I have had with mine."

By on Tuesday, March 01, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Beast

By on Monday, February 28, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my 2010 Camaro 2SS brand new. GM out did themselves on the handling, design and power of this vehicle. I love my Camaro!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 122 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.