Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Chevrolet Camaro Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,356 - $22,991.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,550

Fair Purchase Price $22,674
Fair Market Range ($22,356 - $22,991)

Invoice $23,607
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 607 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 122 | Next

The best Car I've owned

By on Friday, March 18, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned 3 1st Generation Camaros 5 pickups 1 57 Cadillac 1 luxery Chrysler 1 Trans Am 1 motorcycle and 2 other cars this is the best of all the others. I love it, 12609 miles in 7 months not 1 problem, not even a minor one!"

love my car

By on Thursday, March 17, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I got my camaro about a yr. ago and love it. Yes like everyone else says it does have blind spots but I can live with that. I traded my 06 vett for it and have no regrets."

Best Vehicle Ever!!!

By on Thursday, March 17, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My new Camaro is everything I had hoped it would be and more. The Synergy Green paint job never fails to turn heads. NVH is world class. Fit and finish is A+++. Acceleration is breath taking and it handles like a a dream. It looks 100 times better than any Mustang ever made. I would rather push my Camaro than drive a Mustang. The interior fits like a glove. There is not a better muscle car value on the market."

2011 Camaro

By on Wednesday, March 16, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned a 2011 Camaro for 4 months. It Drives great,nice interior, and decent gas milage. I never thought I would own a new Camaro but the new redesign was hard to resist."

Sports Car of the millenium!!!!

By on Friday, March 11, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I'm sure everyone has seen this car in the transformer movie and when I saw this car and I just saw a fast glimpse of it I knew I had to have it! I own a 2011 in cyber gray. I waited 3 years and it was well worth the wait! This is my first sports car and I love it. I get so many compliments on a daily basis and it is a dream to drive. It is very fast and the handling is awesome! the salesman tried to talk me into the V8 which I did not need for daily driving, the V6 is great. The only down side is the visibilty, but I adjusted and would not trade this car for the world. GREAT JOB ON THIS ONE."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 122 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.