Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Camaro Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,613 - $23,200.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,550

Fair Purchase Price $22,907
Fair Market Range ($22,613 - $23,200)

Invoice $23,607
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 560 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 112 | Next

Great Car for the right driver.

By on Friday, October 04, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Great look, good efficiency, dependable"

Cons: "Blind spots, 20" tires expensive (replace)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

2011 Camaro RS with after market graphics. Metalic Grey 312 HP

"I purchased my 2011 Camaro RS in late 2010. This car appears to be tailored for specifically proportioned body sizes. I am 5'11" 223pnds and I fit nicely. I have had people 6" and taller sit and drive my car and not fit correctly. Persons around 5'4" could not see over the steering wheel without a cushion. Blind spots do exist and take gettig use too and finding a work around. Suprisingly the fuel efficiency is awesome, in city I am getting 20 MPG during slow down in traffic (Not stop n go traffic), on highway I took a road trip twice from TX to AZ and 30-33 MPG (I used fuel additives every other fill up to clean injectors). Overall this is a great couples car but obviously not family oriented. It has held up great in drastic temperatire changes but it seems a little fussy in the cold."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

2011 Camaro RS with after market graphics. Metalic Grey 312 HP

Best built American vehicle I have ever owned

By on Saturday, September 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 47,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Beautiful appearance, Great touring car, Reliable"

Cons: "Better interior courtesy lighting and in glove box"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought brand new July. 2009. Currently showing 47k miles. Except for oil and gas and filters this vehicle has required no addition costs to own. Only now are there signs that new tires will be needed in the very near future. Engine is a V8 400 horse power and managed 25Mpg on a 13000k mile road trip around the U.S.A. in May and June 2012. It may be luck of the draw on my part but I am drivng/owning the best American built car of my life. If your wondering I'm 66years old and in my time have owned 47 cars and trucks."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love this car awesome

By on Tuesday, April 02, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great car"

Cons: "Blind spots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Just purchased 2013 camaro 2ls it is awesome I had many camaros over the years and this tops them all ride handling are incredible and the power from this 6 Cyl is great couldn't be more happier well maybe if I had the zl1"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

I love my Camaro!!

By on Tuesday, January 22, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Gas mileage,shifting,suspension,power and handling"

Cons: "Seats are a little uncomfortable."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Spending the day with my daughter..

"Although I love my Camaro there is one thing I would change. The seats could be a little more comfortable. It handles very well and and is awesome in sharp corners,it really hugs them.The suspension is also very good,it takes bumps very well. It has plenty of power and is good on gas,and shifts smoothly. All in all I love my Camaro and it is fun to drive."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Spending the day with my daughter..

Pedal to metal= Fun!!

By on Thursday, December 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great value, blast to drive, looks mean on the st."

Cons: "Small backseat, some blind spots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Flash with stripes

"So glad i talked the wife into letting me buy this car. It is an absolute pleasure to drive. I find reasons to go run errands. It is a second car so am able to only drive when weather is nice. I am pulling over 425 hp with the v-8 auto thanks to a cold-air induction filter ($500) It is a solid car, after 3 years it still feels the same as the first day I brought it home. No squeeks or problems."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Flash with stripes

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 112 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.