Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Camaro Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $23,292 - $23,743.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,550

Fair Purchase Price $23,518
Fair Market Range ($23,292 - $23,743)

Invoice $23,607
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 538 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 54 | Next

Bought it new and love to drive it.

By on Friday, July 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Power, good looks."

Cons: "Rear tires don't last long."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It's our weekend car and love it still."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Just love this Camaro SS. bought new 5 years ago.

By on Tuesday, July 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "above"

Cons: "none."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Nothing not to like. Great long distance interstate car. Some complain about poor paint but mine is flawless and chip free after 5 years. No problems at all."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Its a special eddition Tranformer The Bubble Bee

By on Friday, July 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive and looks fantastic only one in area"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"They only built 1500 of them"

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Worst Car I have ever owned

By on Friday, July 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,500

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "Electrical issues"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I owned this car for approximently 6-7 months when I began having major electrical problems with the car. Less than 4800 miles on the car. The car has been in the shop 3 seperate time for almost an entire 3 month period while they tried to diagnose the issue. Two transmission controll modules and i entire wiring harness have been replaced so far. GM refuses to purchase the car back so now I have filed Lemon Law paperwork in the stste of Texas. I will NEVER purchase another GM/Chevrolet car/truck!!"

8 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Great fun car

By on Wednesday, July 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"No problems and lots of power. Get comments and looks everywhere"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Car is clean & classic, turns heads and corners

By on Tuesday, June 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,800

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"My prior car was a 350Z. The Camaro V6 has more horesepower and torque, and the six speed is smooth and lays the power down with precision. Mine is black and the look is clean, classic and cool. The handling seems as good as the Z's (which was very good, indeed) and the ride is smoother and more comfortable. The sound system is first rate. Oh, and there is back seat space (not that I use it.) And the rear seat folds down so you can actually move a kid to college with the extra space in the trunk."

24 people out of 48 found this review helpful

one of the best cars i have ever owned.

By on Tuesday, June 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,344

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Power, Style, Fun to Drive."

Cons: "Soft Tires,Shift Lock Out"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has only been in for oil changes. Not one issue in three years."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Love my convertible!

By on Monday, June 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive and VERY comfortable."

Cons: "Siri + Chevy link needs work."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car... It's my first convertible, and sports car. It's treated me well and It's a lot of fun to drive! I love taking the top down and enjoying the sun and breeze in my face. I've got the upgraded Boston Acoustics Surround system in the car & I currently do not own a better way of listening to music (I own both Sonos and Bose systems at home...). It's a beautiful ride inside and out."

4 people out of 10 found this review helpful

True muscle car with "in your face" character.

By on Friday, June 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "very fun to drive"

Cons: "lack of seat belt adjustment for neck"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"My dream car."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Modern muscle car

By on Friday, June 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Powerful old school V8, good mpg, classic looks"

Cons: "Gun slit windows and a mail slot trunk opening"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car is a modern day muscle car that you can drive every day. It is everything you need and nothing you don't. It isn't for the person looking for just a car. No it is a big engine that begs for you push the gas and rewards you with a smile when you do."

4 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 54 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.