Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2014 Chevrolet Camaro Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,329 - $22,950.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,550

Fair Purchase Price $22,640
Fair Market Range ($22,329 - $22,950)

Invoice $23,607
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 612 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 100 101 102 ... 123 | Next

By on Friday, May 13, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"If you want a fun & fast car without the huge price tag this is the car for you ! It's comfort is great for the front but not the back seat but who cares. It's fun to drive and has just enough creature comforts that it is still a sports car ! The only thing I would change is the size of the sunvisors and the glare on the dashboard. Other than that go ahead spend your kids inheritence- It's worth it !!"

My Frist Camaro

By on Wednesday, May 11, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car!! It my frist camaro and i owned it only a few day but i will never drive anything else from here on. if you thinking of getting this car don't think about it just go to your dealership and buy it become a proud owner of a camaro (2011 inferno orange chevy camaro)"

best muscle out there

By on Wednesday, May 11, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I test drove every new muscle car out there and the camaro nailed it from comfort to style and of course the power! This car scoots and I have a rs I can't imagine what the ss drives like."

Loving my new Camaro

By on Saturday, May 07, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love it! A real head turner. Great handling!"

camaro

By on Friday, May 06, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"the quality and and performance of the camaro is so outstanding. I have a 2010 and a 1968 and the difference with the 2 is incredible. Thank you Chevy and GM for bringing back the Camaro the America's favorite Car."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 100 101 102 ... 123 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement