Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Camaro Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,447 - $23,062.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,550

Fair Purchase Price $22,755
Fair Market Range ($22,447 - $23,062)

Invoice $23,607
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 587 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 118 | Next

More fun than anyone should legally have!!!

By on Monday, April 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,456

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "You have it all in my review."

Cons: "Lousy sun visors!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

My new Camaro.

"This is a V6 convert in blue metallic with white stripes. Black interior, black top. Gas mileage is as advertised even though I can't keep my foot from flooring it every chance I get. Performance is outstanding for a V6, handling is superior and it feels like a NASCAR car when cornering .Bucket seats are super comfortable and hug you on tight turns. I have installed a Solo Performance cat back exhaust and it makes the car sound more like a V8 than a V6."

17 people out of 32 found this review helpful

My new Camaro.

I LOVE LOVE LOVE MY 2011 CAMARO

By on Saturday, April 04, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "she's a HOG can she GO Whew"

Cons: "ah a little harder to get in but worth the ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased mine in Sept 2011 WOW what a great day it was for me... My husband and I wanted one, although, the last yrs he was disabled at a too young age.. I had a van for him etc.. I was just out looking around and the very last dealership I drove into was CHEVY !! I drove right up to two OH MY GOSH I said I WANT THAT ONE never thinking I could purchase it on my OWN my DEAR HUSBAND had passed away.. well I went in and all went well I GOT THIS BABY !! and still today EVERY TIME I STEP FOOT IN HER I AM THE HAPPIEST GIRL EVER ! I do not like the new style I think the front end and especially the tail lights on 2011 is so much SEXIER OH YEA can ya tell how much I LOVE MY CAMARO ?"

12 people out of 19 found this review helpful

In showroom condition

By on Sunday, March 29, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 297

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
Not Rated

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

297 miles show room condition

"This 45 has 297 miles and is in show room condition. Garage kept and has never been driven except for a few short runs for the engine exercise and circulation. It is flawless and no scratches every thing is perfect."

7 people out of 10 found this review helpful

297 miles show room condition

Nope

By on Friday, March 27, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,455

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Horsepower is the only one"

Cons: "Heavy, Cheap styling, Guzzler, Small windshield"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"I drove this car to it's max, it upsets a lot of more expensive car. Not to forget, it's a American, don't expect it to handle like a dream, it can only drive in a straight line. Horrible interior work, all plastic, my mothers 2011 Mercedes interior looks newer than mine. The car does not live up to it's expectation."

2 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Pour quality by GM

By on Tuesday, March 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "Pourly built."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"Poorly made vehicle by Chevy and GM."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 118 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.