Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Camaro Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,876 - $23,399.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,550

Fair Purchase Price $23,138
Fair Market Range ($22,876 - $23,399)

Invoice $23,607
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 560 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 112 | Next

2010 Camaro 2SS w/RS package

By on Wednesday, August 04, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I absolutely love this car! I have owned several Firebirds and camaros and this one is by far the best. Great handling,looks and power. It is easy to wash and keep clean. My wife and I fight over who will drive it I recommend getting the mud guards to keep rocks from chipping the paint."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

kool camaro

By on Tuesday, August 03, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"fun car to drive"

best car i have ever had

By on Thursday, July 29, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"confortable, responsive, excellent performance for the cost. visual is limited till you adjusted to the low visibility in the windows. Absolutely the best."

Favorite Car Ever!!!

By on Tuesday, July 27, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love this car! It is comfortable, fun, drives great - it's fast but not a gas hog - which is a nice change. Super fun to drive on a curvy country road. It attracts a lot of attention. I've found that people either love the looks or hate it...and to those who hate it - that's ok, I probably don't like what you drive either ;)"

10 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Great Ride

By on Tuesday, July 20, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"Car is great except there's not a lot of leg room if you are over 6'4". Performance wise you have to stay in cruise in town or you will be flying down the road. The accellaration is that good."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 112 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.