Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Camaro Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,324 - $22,949.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,550

Fair Purchase Price $22,637
Fair Market Range ($22,324 - $22,949)

Invoice $23,607
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 604 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 61 | Next

Fantastic Car!

By on Monday, June 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great looking car, fun to drive, excellent gas mileage"

Cons: "Backing up can be tricky with the limited visibility"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I actually bought this car because I was looking for better gas mileage than my small SUV (which I am keeping to drive in the miserable CT winters). I was thinking Camry when my husband pointed out that I could get a decently equipped Camaro for about the same sticker as a Camry ($26K) and have similar gas mileage. So I bought the car of my dreams and am very satisfied with my purchase. The car looks completely hot and gets lots of attention!"

Second best car ever.

By on Wednesday, June 15, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car! I purchased the 2011 1LS Synergy green and added my own hockey stick stripes. To many compliments, my wife will not drive it, she loves to ride. Someone has already tried to steal the car after only three weeks of ownership. Be careful of the blind spots when backing up."

I love my car

By on Friday, June 03, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun car to drive. I feel on top of the world everytime i drive my car."

Cons: "No back floor mats..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car was a dream come true!!! It is worth every penny!!! I truely love my car. I have 2011 Yellow Camaro RS. I have been very satisfied."

By on Saturday, May 21, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great styling and performance, finally GM got it right. Styling is on par with the first generation Camaros. The car is everything I hoped it would be, Mustangs beware."

I'm LOVING IT !!!

By on Saturday, May 21, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I only gave 3 stars in value b/c I think they are overpriced. I purchased mine about 2 months ago, no rebates or incentives. I only gave 4 stars for comfort b/c it feels like I have to crawl in and out of it, but of course its a sports car, so it is going to sit low. So far... Im still loving my Camaro SS Convertible!!!"

Love this car

By on Thursday, May 19, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Power, style, and a whole lot of fun to drive. A real head turner. I can even get my golf clubs in the trunk. Can't wait for the ZL1 to hit the streets."

By on Monday, May 16, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, May 13, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"If you want a fun & fast car without the huge price tag this is the car for you ! It's comfort is great for the front but not the back seat but who cares. It's fun to drive and has just enough creature comforts that it is still a sports car ! The only thing I would change is the size of the sunvisors and the glare on the dashboard. Other than that go ahead spend your kids inheritence- It's worth it !!"

My Frist Camaro

By on Wednesday, May 11, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car!! It my frist camaro and i owned it only a few day but i will never drive anything else from here on. if you thinking of getting this car don't think about it just go to your dealership and buy it become a proud owner of a camaro (2011 inferno orange chevy camaro)"

best muscle out there

By on Wednesday, May 11, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I test drove every new muscle car out there and the camaro nailed it from comfort to style and of course the power! This car scoots and I have a rs I can't imagine what the ss drives like."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 61 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.