Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Chevrolet Camaro Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $31,422 - $32,199.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $33,535

Fair Purchase Price $31,811
Fair Market Range ($31,422 - $32,199)

Invoice $32,229
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 501 Ratings for the 2010 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 101 | Next

Fantastic Vehicle!

By on Sunday, June 30, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,275

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Comfortable, fun to drive, head turner"

Cons: "Tiny back seats, blind spot, confusing infotainmen"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I recently bought the Camaro LS (the base model), and am totally blown away by it. I was in a Nissan Altima, and while I loved it, I wanted something more. A friend of mine works for Chevy and got me a great deal! I absolutely love my car! I got the Inferno Orange Metallic with the black hockey stripes, and the high end rear spoiler and I turn heads anywhere that I go. The driver and passenger seats are extremely comfortable, and i was quite surprised that I fit inside of it (I am 6'4"). One of the very few "complaints" that I have is that the back seat is not going to be able to have adults in it. It is basically restricted to kids/car seats. But on that note, the safety ratings of this car are outrageous. It is one of the highest rated safety vehicles! 5 stars across the board! The other complaint is that there is a large blind spot because of the body shape; however, this can be reduced by properly setting your mirrors. Initially, the "infotainment" center can be slightly confusing, but as long as you play with it for a few minutes, you quickly learn it. Overall, this car is great and I am absolutely loving it. I plan on keeping this car for a long time. :D"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Love this car awesome

By on Tuesday, April 02, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great car"

Cons: "Blind spots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Just purchased 2013 camaro 2ls it is awesome I had many camaros over the years and this tops them all ride handling are incredible and the power from this 6 Cyl is great couldn't be more happier well maybe if I had the zl1"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

I love my Camaro!!

By on Tuesday, January 22, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Gas mileage,shifting,suspension,power and handling"

Cons: "Seats are a little uncomfortable."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Spending the day with my daughter..

"Although I love my Camaro there is one thing I would change. The seats could be a little more comfortable. It handles very well and and is awesome in sharp corners,it really hugs them.The suspension is also very good,it takes bumps very well. It has plenty of power and is good on gas,and shifts smoothly. All in all I love my Camaro and it is fun to drive."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Spending the day with my daughter..

Pedal to metal= Fun!!

By on Thursday, December 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great value, blast to drive, looks mean on the st."

Cons: "Small backseat, some blind spots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Flash with stripes

"So glad i talked the wife into letting me buy this car. It is an absolute pleasure to drive. I find reasons to go run errands. It is a second car so am able to only drive when weather is nice. I am pulling over 425 hp with the v-8 auto thanks to a cold-air induction filter ($500) It is a solid car, after 3 years it still feels the same as the first day I brought it home. No squeeks or problems."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Flash with stripes

Love the look

By on Sunday, September 09, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,700

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
3/10

Pros: "great price for the look and power"

Cons: "adjustments to seat, not enough power adjustments,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"First week it had to be towed, a computer that controled the engine failed. Power is great and excelleration is fantastic, as to ride, on the highway the faster you go the smoother the ride steering is great, blue tooth is great,fold down seat is a must and glad it has it, air works great,seat is comfortable and love the adjustments to the steering wheel,"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 101 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.