Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Chevrolet Camaro Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,190 - $22,811.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,245

Fair Purchase Price $22,501
Fair Market Range ($22,190 - $22,811)

Invoice $23,311
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 545 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 109 | Next

I LOVE MY CAR!!!

By on Friday, May 21, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I waited a very long time for this car. It has lived up to all my expectations!!! If you want a great driving experience this is the car for you!!"

Bare bones LS

By on Thursday, May 20, 2010

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"I have the base LS and it is well worth the money. Fun car and styling is awsome. Interior design in okay but is definitely not the best, but i have the base and knew it would be plastic all over. Also I am 6'2" so its not the most comfortable car to get in and out of and there are blind spots galore, but thats the price you pay for sexy styling. I have had to take it in for service for a kevlar lined accesory belt squelling but that is covered under a Tech service bulletin. I bought it as a daily driver and get 25mpg combined and have seen 31mpg highway. Not too shabby for SAE certified 312hp V6! Overall it is one of the best purchases I have ever made."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, May 09, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Nearly perfect, turns heads everywhere."

Sweet ride

By on Thursday, May 06, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have owned my SS for about 6 months now and I have to say that it is all its cracked up to be. It turns heads and gets attention all the time. The handling and ride is awesome for a sports car and the engine is extremely responsive. In my opinion, the interior has been tastefully done for an american car. All around great car. No problems or issues yet."

By on Monday, May 03, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love love love this car! Can't help but feel like a rockstar when i drive it - it definitely turns heads of all kinds - young and old, males and females!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 109 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.