Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Chevrolet Camaro Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,494 - $23,041.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,245

Fair Purchase Price $22,768
Fair Market Range ($22,494 - $23,041)

Invoice $23,311
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 529 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 53 | Next

Love this car!

By on Monday, May 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable to drive, solid and reliable."

Cons: "No rear cup holders"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I traded in a Chrysler Sebring convertible for this car, it is more money but well worth it!! The car is solid, reliable and dependable. The car is well built, not plastic like my Chrysler. It holds the road and floats like a dream. I definitely recommend this car!"

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

Second Best Vehicle ever

By on Sunday, May 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive handles corners and accelerates well"

Cons: "Limited trunk space but its a sports car so"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very responsive no excessive engine noise in cabin, which is very comfortable. Excellent braking and steering. This car is second only to a 2005 Chevy Tahoe I owned."

1 person out of 5 found this review helpful

I love this car!

By on Friday, May 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, great design, 5-star safety rating"

Cons: "Limited rear visibility without the camera"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I recently purchased the 2014 2LT coupe. It's lots of fun to drive. The V6 with 6-speed automatic transmission has great pick-up and the gas mileage is decent. The suspension and steering are tight and just what you would expect. The exterior design is eye-catching, and the interior design has just the right mix of modern convenience and retro cool. Spend the extra money for the rear-view camera, it's well worth it! Room in the back seat is minimal as you would expect, but the front seats are roomy, comfortable, and easy to adjust. Also important is the 5-star safety rating in every category. If you're considering a muscle car, you should definitely give the Camaro a look."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Awesome

By on Monday, April 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "28 mpg is not the greatest, but good enough !"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Finally a car that an old guy like me can drive and still feel like a teenager one more time. Sure there are lots of cars that go faster, but the style, comfort and nostalgia no other car comes close. Thanks Chevy for making me a fan one more time."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

really fast

By on Thursday, April 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "great value great performance"

Cons: "poor visibility"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"not as sporty as a corvette z06 but just as quick with 2 more seats"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Tuesday, April 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 105,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"No problems whatsoever"

Loves my Camaro convertible

By on Monday, April 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Price, fun, quick, comfortable on road trips"

Cons: "Back seat, blind spots when top is up"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Wonderful car, tons of fun. Beats GTs all day. Super cute, quick, and just perfect... For everything but people in the back sear or hauling anything. But that's not what the Camaros all about. Meets and exceeds all expectation I had in the 'class' of car (mustang/charger/camaro)."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

me and my wife love this car!!!!!!!

By on Thursday, April 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 54,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "no i pod connection to play my music"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"we have a 2011 camaro v6....i didnt want the 6 but was really surprised of the horse power....it handles well and the throttle response is awesome... its definetly an eye catcher....i would buy 100 more if i could...bear, kaufman tx."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

My 45th anniversary

By on Saturday, April 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"My only complaint is the back seat should fold down,,,,,,since it's impractical for any human being to get in and out of,,,,,,,,so I could get my golf clubs and bag in the trunk!!'!!!!!!!"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

love this car but time somthing new

By on Tuesday, April 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 47,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"it just time for me to get something new love the car everything I was looking for in a sport car"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 53 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details