Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Chevrolet Camaro Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,181 - $22,802.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,245

Fair Purchase Price $22,492
Fair Market Range ($22,181 - $22,802)

Invoice $23,311
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 547 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 103 104 105 ... 110 | Next

Mustang can't come close.

By on Thursday, July 16, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just got my SS last month, my wife had a 2009 Mustang which she said she would never get rid of. I didn't let her drive the SS till last weekend, now there are 2 two SS in the garage and no mustangs in sight...."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Talkin bout sometiN!

By on Tuesday, June 16, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I recently bought the car of my dreams. I am only 28 years old and have been saving for 5 years. I purchased the top of the line SS Camaro and was fortunate enough to just have to pay sticker. A little pricey at approx. $38,000 but with the $10,000 down I had saved I got my payements under $600 for this bad mama jama! I love it, and love seeing mustangs in my rearview mirror!!"

4 people out of 8 found this review helpful

On fire!

By on Monday, June 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Rented a 2010 Camaro at Avis.. All I can say is.. I loved it!.. I got thumbs up everywhere i went. It had the 300hp V6 and it did sound horrible!.. but it was spirited but not what you would expect in a true muscle car. All I can say is.. Rent one and you will be hooked!"

4 people out of 11 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, June 02, 2009

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, June 01, 2009

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 103 104 105 ... 110 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.