Go

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 626 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 63 | Next

My Frist Camaro

By on Wednesday, May 11, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car!! It my frist camaro and i owned it only a few day but i will never drive anything else from here on. if you thinking of getting this car don't think about it just go to your dealership and buy it become a proud owner of a camaro (2011 inferno orange chevy camaro)"

best muscle out there

By on Wednesday, May 11, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I test drove every new muscle car out there and the camaro nailed it from comfort to style and of course the power! This car scoots and I have a rs I can't imagine what the ss drives like."

Loving my new Camaro

By on Saturday, May 07, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love it! A real head turner. Great handling!"

camaro

By on Friday, May 06, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"the quality and and performance of the camaro is so outstanding. I have a 2010 and a 1968 and the difference with the 2 is incredible. Thank you Chevy and GM for bringing back the Camaro the America's favorite Car."

By on Wednesday, May 04, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, April 29, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is awesome!!!"

Great First Car!

By on Tuesday, April 26, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought this car in Late February of 2011. Love driving in it! If you're worried about visibility, don't fret, it takes some time to get used to, but once you fully understand the Camaro's personality, sightlines, and limitations, it's a joy to drive."

By on Saturday, April 23, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

sweet car,but not practical

By on Thursday, April 21, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
6/10

"very limited on whay can go in the car but and how many comfortably...back seat is more like a shelf with seatbelts. great car for around town and the weekends but not the best choice with passengers or if you need to load it up. lots of speed and great looking, fun to drive."

Made me forget my BMW

By on Wednesday, April 20, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had a 2LT Convertible RS for not quite two weeks, and I LOVE IT! I previously had a BMW 5 series & had said I would always have a bimmer (the correct slang for a BMW car). When my 5 series needed another repair (nothing is cheap on a BMW), my husband said "Get a new car." It took me 3 dealers & 4 days to get the exact vehicle I wanted because no dealer really wanted to trade their convertibles but it was well worth the wait. With the US economy the way it is, I had said my next car would be American. Honestly, all the luxuries/plushness of my old car are not there - but I've forgotten my old car already because this one is just as enjoyable to drive."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 63 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Camaro near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement