Go

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 627 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 63 | Next

Best and coolest car ever.

By on Thursday, November 24, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 47,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great buy, worth every penny."

CLEAN LINES AND GREAT PERFORMANCE

By on Monday, November 21, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "PERFORMANCE, STYLE, CONVEINENCES"

Cons: "1-4 SHIFTS (MANUEL TRANS) IF RPM'S NOT UP."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"JUST LOVE THE OLD SCHOOL LOOKS AND HOW IT'S BEEN UPDATED. PERFORMANCE IS EXCELLENT, AND YOU CAN ACCESSORIZE TO ANY THING YOU DESIRE. RIDE IS GOOD, A LITTLE NOISY, HAS NOT BEEN BACK TO DEALER EXCEPT OIL CHANGES. MINE HAS EVERY OPTION, I ORDERED IT, AND I HAVE NOT HAD ANY PROBLEMS."

I love this car with few exceptions

By on Saturday, November 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great car, fun to drive with 6 speed manual trans"

Cons: "Blind spots, sunvisors too short,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My Camaro is a V6 with 6 speed manual transmission and will surely get out of the way when needed. It rides great and delivers great gas mileage. The few things I don't like about it is the blind spots, the sunvisors are too short and really don't block out the sun, the cupholder should be in the back of the console not next to the shifter and since the gear ratio is so tight, it is sometimes hard to tell if you are in 4th or 6th gear so a gear indicator on the dash would help. It lets you know when you are in reverse with a big "R", so having 1,2,3,4,5,6 would be great. The Synergy Green Metallic gets alot of looks and thumbs up!"

First brand new car!

By on Saturday, November 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2011 camaro rs is my first new car, I absolutely love it! handles great, ride is awesome, very solid built car."

Great vehicle so far, love the convertible

By on Monday, November 07, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "lOVE IT COOLEST CONVERTIBLE ON ROAD"

Cons: "TRANS RPM RANGE OR SHIFT POINTS"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car, have a 2011 convertible SS and the only thing not happy with is the way the trans feels at slow speeds feels like the RPM's are to low almost like its dragging? Otherwise Chevy hit it right on the head it's AWESOME!"

I LOVE THIS CAR!!

By on Monday, November 07, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,618

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It an amazing vehicle, with old school muscle and style mixed with new age technology, gas mileage and road quiteness. As I like to put it, its a poor man's sports car with rich man's style. I'm sure you will enjoy it as I am, just be aware that the only downside to such a sleek looking vehicle is that it takes a little time to get used to the vision through the front and rear windows....."

love it

By on Friday, November 04, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"love it.... just wish the seat belt adjusted up and down..."

I love my Car

By on Thursday, October 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my car. It drives great, looks good! Don't wait get one now! This is the third one I've owned, a 1979 and one in the 80's. My 2011 is by far the best."

Love my Camaro!

By on Wednesday, October 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Enjoyment driving, performance, mpgs, comfort"

Cons: "visability, interior design"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"-Fun to drive -Great gas mileage -Looks beautiful -Hard to see out of -Not a big fan of radio appearance but it is easy to use Rides great Would buy another in a heart beat."

Best Camaro ever produced to date!

By on Tuesday, October 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Outstanding modern muscle car!"

Cons: "Having to wait for the 580HP Supercharged version!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have a 2011 Camaro SS/RS Convertible with the 426HP/420TQ 6-speed manual combination. The staggered 20" wheels/tires are excellent, the Boston Acoustics Sound System is great and the HUD is very nice. Incredible good build quality. Lot of car for the money."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 63 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Camaro near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement