Go

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 639 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 26 | Next

GREAT VALUE

By on Saturday, June 2, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"GREAT CAR AND PERFORMANCE.ENOUGH SAID!!"

Great car

By on Thursday, February 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am totally satisfied with my Camaro 2SS. The performance and handling is excellent and the styling is great. I have gotten many complements on the car and enjoy driving it very much."

Fun to drive, get's noticed

By on Friday, December 9, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good looking, Good performance, great gas mileage"

Cons: "Basic interior preety pain, Poor visability"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sleekest most powerful vehicle I've ever owned!

By on Thursday, October 13, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased my 2010 Camara 2SS in June 2009 and have had nothing but enjoyment while driving this sleek American made machine around town and in the canyons. I am very impressed with the quality and workmanship of the vehicle which, in my opinion, puts the new Camaro in a class of its own. My 2SS came equipped with a manual transmission that has plenty of power during initial acceleration almost as if you are strapped into a fighter jet. Great vehicle all around!"

best first car ever

By on Thursday, October 6, 2011

I own this car

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "girls love camaros"

Cons: "hard to see"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this is a great car,for the money. its practically a sports car."

I finally understand what a "perma-grin" is.

By on Tuesday, July 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,200

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Head turner, fun to drive, smooth ride, quick, responsive, solid feel"

Cons: "Gas Mileage, Paint is easily chipped, "Premium Rims" are not very durable, small trunk opening."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2011 2LT/RS - Rally Yellow Rally Stripe Package

"I fell in love with the 5th Generation Camaro when I saw the concept in 2006, yet I've always been afraid to purchase a US vehicle. I've owned Toyota's and Honda's and they've always been extremely reliable, fuel efficient, and have held their value very well. I finally broke down and purchased a 2011 2LT/RS a little over a month ago. (I didn't want the redesigned interior"

2011 2LT/RS - Rally Yellow Rally Stripe Package

BAD

By on Monday, May 9, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"2010 RS V6 STOCK H.P 304. NOW FOR THE PUT ONS, K&N COLD AIR INDUCTION INTAKE, BBK LONG TUBE HEADERS, HIGH FLOW CATS, FLOWMASTER 40'S EXHAUST SYSTEM. DYNO TEST-388 H.P AT 4500 RPM!ALL FOR A TOTAL PRICE OF $1,300. CHEAP H.P FOR THE BUCK."

By on Thursday, May 5, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

road noise

By on Sunday, March 13, 2011

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"this piece of metal from gm has so much road noise in that you get a headache so bad you have to quit driving it. deaalers will not do any thing about ii"

Excellent

By on Saturday, February 12, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellent Vehicle. I was one of the first deliveries, so of coarse there were some issues with small things. Brought to dealer, got a loaner while they worked on it. Excellent experiance.."

By on Saturday, February 5, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Turning Heads

By on Wednesday, April 7, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"This car is the best I've purchased for the money. Sleek styling, performance, and extras to boot. Love the leather seats."

By on Thursday, October 15, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned a 2SS for about 4 months now, it met all my expectations the day it arrived at the dealer."

By on Sunday, February 8, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

buy one

By on Sunday, July 17, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "a blast to drive, lots of power, smooth trans"

Cons: "A bit wide for narrow urban streets"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"excellent finish, great paint. exhaust is a bit wimpy for a sports car. in fact it sounds like a Honda with a cold."

A Superb go fast car!

By on Friday, February 12, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Best of all my muscle cars."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The ZL1 Camaro is everything Chevy promised and MORE!"

Great car! Looks great and great perfomance!!!

By on Tuesday, January 5, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Looks great, fun to drive!"

Cons: "The interior could be more well refined."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"For the price, I don't think there is a better car on the market. The only complaint I have is that interior is a bit noisy. The seats sometimes creak and the seat-belts in the back tap against the wall. However the interior looks great though. Nonetheless, the car has comfortable seats and the dash fits seamlessly in the vehicle. The car does look amazing inside and out!!! As a side note, I recommend when you replace the brakes to get the high performance pads because brake dust won't be all over the place right after a wash and a few minutes of modest driving."

Great car! No problems at all. Just can't afford!

By on Friday, December 11, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "sporty, beautiful, large tires, windows tinted"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car, great condition. I can't afford it anymore because of lost income."

Great car

By on Tuesday, April 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 105,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"No problems whatsoever"

proud to drive it

By on Tuesday, March 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "sun visors are worthless, and rear end problem"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Had alot of rear end noise and still have the problem, I think they are gonna have to replace rear end to resolve!The other bad thing about this car is the sun visors they are worthless when the sun is going down, can't see anything! I really like the car tho lots of fun to drive!"

This car is the best vehicle I have ever owned

By on Wednesday, March 5, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 53,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "none so far"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very reliable and fun to drive."

Great Car

By on Friday, February 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fast, very fast for just being a v-6"

Cons: "a\c went out on it but it went out under warrantee"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i have had this Camaro for two years now. I love the car and have added a lot of extras. my dad just got a 2014 v-6 mustang which is very nice but comparing them the Camaro is so much nicer and it is two years older. even my dad the mustang owner agrees. I have showed this car being the 45th ann. gets looks all the time and blows people away when I tell them its a v-6"

Fast and loud ! Not too good for an old lady.

By on Tuesday, February 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "Beautiful car customized to the nines.very fast !"

Cons: "Not too cool for an old lady"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"This is a wonderful hot rod,it needs someone to love it and use it !"

My 3 Chevy Camaro

By on Wednesday, January 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Cons: "Seat belt non adjustable, road noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love the old and the new. The best car made today!"

4 years of ownership: Camaro 2SS

By on Sunday, January 5, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Engine, exterior design, driver's car"

Cons: "interior has too much plastic material"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Maybe, I am a lucky one but after 4 years, I have not had a single issue with my 2010 Camaro. I have own many US brand performance vehicles: Firebird, 3 Mustangs GT, 2004 & 2006 GTOs and now this Camaro. I feel the interior was better in the GTO but the performance is outstanding and I kept it stock. Interior visibility seemed limited at first but you get used to it quickly."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 26 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Camaro near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement