Go

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 643 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 103 104 105 ... 129 | Next

I love my Car

By on Thursday, October 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my car. It drives great, looks good! Don't wait get one now! This is the third one I've owned, a 1979 and one in the 80's. My 2011 is by far the best."

Love my Camaro!

By on Wednesday, October 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Enjoyment driving, performance, mpgs, comfort"

Cons: "visability, interior design"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"-Fun to drive -Great gas mileage -Looks beautiful -Hard to see out of -Not a big fan of radio appearance but it is easy to use Rides great Would buy another in a heart beat."

Best Camaro ever produced to date!

By on Tuesday, October 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Outstanding modern muscle car!"

Cons: "Having to wait for the 580HP Supercharged version!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have a 2011 Camaro SS/RS Convertible with the 426HP/420TQ 6-speed manual combination. The staggered 20" wheels/tires are excellent, the Boston Acoustics Sound System is great and the HUD is very nice. Incredible good build quality. Lot of car for the money."

Love it, very fun to drive.

By on Sunday, October 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Price, handling, looks"

Cons: "Back seat is small"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I traded in my lifted GMC Truck for this and have not looked back. Good gas milage and it is a blast to drive. I turn a lot more heads with this car then my truck ever did!"

best sports car invented!

By on Wednesday, October 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Awesome, fun, smooth, fast"

Cons: "small leg room in back"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I'm only nineteen, and I've got a job for a small stock car racing company test driving cars. The 2012 Camaro is THE BEST I've driven! I saved up for so long to buy it and I'm NOT disappointed! I love it! Powerful and speedy! I've also raced on many tracks with it, I have won all my races but the third one, and I have raced about twelve races! It's great!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 103 104 105 ... 129 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Camaro near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement