Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 603 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 25 | Next

camaro

By on Friday, May 06, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"the quality and and performance of the camaro is so outstanding. I have a 2010 and a 1968 and the difference with the 2 is incredible. Thank you Chevy and GM for bringing back the Camaro the America's favorite Car."

By on Wednesday, May 04, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, April 29, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is awesome!!!"

Great First Car!

By on Tuesday, April 26, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought this car in Late February of 2011. Love driving in it! If you're worried about visibility, don't fret, it takes some time to get used to, but once you fully understand the Camaro's personality, sightlines, and limitations, it's a joy to drive."

By on Saturday, April 23, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

sweet car,but not practical

By on Thursday, April 21, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
6/10

"very limited on whay can go in the car but and how many comfortably...back seat is more like a shelf with seatbelts. great car for around town and the weekends but not the best choice with passengers or if you need to load it up. lots of speed and great looking, fun to drive."

Made me forget my BMW

By on Wednesday, April 20, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had a 2LT Convertible RS for not quite two weeks, and I LOVE IT! I previously had a BMW 5 series & had said I would always have a bimmer (the correct slang for a BMW car). When my 5 series needed another repair (nothing is cheap on a BMW), my husband said "Get a new car." It took me 3 dealers & 4 days to get the exact vehicle I wanted because no dealer really wanted to trade their convertibles but it was well worth the wait. With the US economy the way it is, I had said my next car would be American. Honestly, all the luxuries/plushness of my old car are not there - but I've forgotten my old car already because this one is just as enjoyable to drive."

By on Tuesday, April 19, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"got this for my 16th b-day present and since then it has been a beauty having it. 1 year driving"

By on Monday, April 18, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

very nice car

By on Sunday, April 17, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i have owned about 17 camaro's in my lifetime, and that includes all 5 generations now. while most have been used they werent that old at the time except the couple from the 60"s. i find this car to be very comfortable and easy to drive, and i say this even with a bad back. the wife and i purchased a leftover 2010 ss rs six speed manual trans and we love it. i highly recommend this car."

Camaro 2LT

By on Saturday, April 16, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Looks like a million bucks, packs plenty of power for a V6. Owned it nearly 2 years now with no problems. Perhaps a bit heavy and large but I think that is what adds to its character/looks. Would recommend to anyone that is a muscle car fan or someone looking for a 300+ HP engine and good looks for less than 30k brand new"

By on Friday, April 15, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The most amazing car anyone could ask for, proud owner of a 2SS/RS! Keep up the work GM and listen to your customers, as you did with the ZL1! Proud camaro owner and a loyal GM owner! Went from a Z71 too a SS, hopefully next a Z06!"

Awesome

By on Friday, April 15, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"There aren't enough words to describe the awesomeness of this car. This car has excellent handling and plenty of power. Very very very satisfied, Thank You GM <3"

By on Wednesday, April 13, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love my Camaro Convertible

By on Monday, April 11, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"It was worth the wait!! Compared it to the BMW 135i, the Cadillac STX Coupe and went with the Camaro! No Regrets."

amazing car

By on Saturday, April 09, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i have 1. its bumblebee. the ONLY problem with it is that the pillars are thick. everything else is perfect. i have had it for a while now"

2010 LT is Great

By on Friday, April 01, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought the car in Louisville, KY....BLACK....and like it much better than the 1980 I once had!"

By on Monday, March 28, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, March 23, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, March 19, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, March 19, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

The best Car I've owned

By on Friday, March 18, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned 3 1st Generation Camaros 5 pickups 1 57 Cadillac 1 luxery Chrysler 1 Trans Am 1 motorcycle and 2 other cars this is the best of all the others. I love it, 12609 miles in 7 months not 1 problem, not even a minor one!"

love my car

By on Thursday, March 17, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I got my camaro about a yr. ago and love it. Yes like everyone else says it does have blind spots but I can live with that. I traded my 06 vett for it and have no regrets."

Best Vehicle Ever!!!

By on Thursday, March 17, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My new Camaro is everything I had hoped it would be and more. The Synergy Green paint job never fails to turn heads. NVH is world class. Fit and finish is A+++. Acceleration is breath taking and it handles like a a dream. It looks 100 times better than any Mustang ever made. I would rather push my Camaro than drive a Mustang. The interior fits like a glove. There is not a better muscle car value on the market."

2011 Camaro

By on Wednesday, March 16, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned a 2011 Camaro for 4 months. It Drives great,nice interior, and decent gas milage. I never thought I would own a new Camaro but the new redesign was hard to resist."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 25 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Camaro near Honolulu. See local deals