Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 546 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 55 | Next

Its a special eddition Tranformer The Bubble Bee

By on Friday, July 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive and looks fantastic only one in area"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"They only built 1500 of them"

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Worst Car I have ever owned

By on Friday, July 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,500

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "Electrical issues"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I owned this car for approximently 6-7 months when I began having major electrical problems with the car. Less than 4800 miles on the car. The car has been in the shop 3 seperate time for almost an entire 3 month period while they tried to diagnose the issue. Two transmission controll modules and i entire wiring harness have been replaced so far. GM refuses to purchase the car back so now I have filed Lemon Law paperwork in the stste of Texas. I will NEVER purchase another GM/Chevrolet car/truck!!"

8 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Great fun car

By on Wednesday, July 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"No problems and lots of power. Get comments and looks everywhere"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Car is clean & classic, turns heads and corners

By on Tuesday, June 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,800

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"My prior car was a 350Z. The Camaro V6 has more horesepower and torque, and the six speed is smooth and lays the power down with precision. Mine is black and the look is clean, classic and cool. The handling seems as good as the Z's (which was very good, indeed) and the ride is smoother and more comfortable. The sound system is first rate. Oh, and there is back seat space (not that I use it.) And the rear seat folds down so you can actually move a kid to college with the extra space in the trunk."

25 people out of 49 found this review helpful

one of the best cars i have ever owned.

By on Tuesday, June 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,344

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Power, Style, Fun to Drive."

Cons: "Soft Tires,Shift Lock Out"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has only been in for oil changes. Not one issue in three years."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Love my convertible!

By on Monday, June 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive and VERY comfortable."

Cons: "Siri + Chevy link needs work."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car... It's my first convertible, and sports car. It's treated me well and It's a lot of fun to drive! I love taking the top down and enjoying the sun and breeze in my face. I've got the upgraded Boston Acoustics Surround system in the car & I currently do not own a better way of listening to music (I own both Sonos and Bose systems at home...). It's a beautiful ride inside and out."

4 people out of 10 found this review helpful

True muscle car with "in your face" character.

By on Friday, June 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "very fun to drive"

Cons: "lack of seat belt adjustment for neck"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"My dream car."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Modern muscle car

By on Friday, June 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Powerful old school V8, good mpg, classic looks"

Cons: "Gun slit windows and a mail slot trunk opening"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car is a modern day muscle car that you can drive every day. It is everything you need and nothing you don't. It isn't for the person looking for just a car. No it is a big engine that begs for you push the gas and rewards you with a smile when you do."

4 people out of 10 found this review helpful

A leather wrapped, shinny beast.

By on Thursday, June 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,250

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Cost for specs, Sound of the dual mode exhaust,"

Cons: "No place for sunglasses, friends are jealous"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If your wondering why the 9/10 for interior design, it is because there is no place to put my sunglasses. Yes that is it, this car meets all of my requirements which were a lot. I drove everything from a porsche to a BRZ and Chevy really new what they were doing with the gen 5 Camaro. My head didn't hit the ceiling as with the mustang and no gas guzzler tax as with the Challenger. This car has both the heart of a sports car and a muscle car. The specs and times are inpressive and better than cars twice its price. Value wise the engine and performance are second to none. The dealership was great, I test 7 camaros on top of the many other cars and found the exact one, no selling me something I did not want. The comfort is also great, really hugs you in. As a fan of the Chevelle and gen 1 camaro, this is the perfect car for people like me who like high technology, A/C, radios and such, (the my link and audio is european quality)."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great bang for the buck

By on Tuesday, June 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great price, fun to drive, stylish, comfortable"

Cons: "Blind spot takes some getting used to"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is an amazing car for the price: comfortable, powerful, pretty good on gas for what it is, and a head-turner right out of the factory."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 55 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Camaro near Honolulu. See local deals