Go

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 641 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 129 | Next

Second best car ever.

By on Wednesday, June 15, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car! I purchased the 2011 1LS Synergy green and added my own hockey stick stripes. To many compliments, my wife will not drive it, she loves to ride. Someone has already tried to steal the car after only three weeks of ownership. Be careful of the blind spots when backing up."

I love my car

By on Friday, June 3, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun car to drive. I feel on top of the world everytime i drive my car."

Cons: "No back floor mats..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car was a dream come true!!! It is worth every penny!!! I truely love my car. I have 2011 Yellow Camaro RS. I have been very satisfied."

By on Saturday, May 21, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great styling and performance, finally GM got it right. Styling is on par with the first generation Camaros. The car is everything I hoped it would be, Mustangs beware."

I'm LOVING IT !!!

By on Saturday, May 21, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I only gave 3 stars in value b/c I think they are overpriced. I purchased mine about 2 months ago, no rebates or incentives. I only gave 4 stars for comfort b/c it feels like I have to crawl in and out of it, but of course its a sports car, so it is going to sit low. So far... Im still loving my Camaro SS Convertible!!!"

Love this car

By on Thursday, May 19, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Power, style, and a whole lot of fun to drive. A real head turner. I can even get my golf clubs in the trunk. Can't wait for the ZL1 to hit the streets."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 129 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Camaro near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement