Go

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 641 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 103 104 105 ... 129 | Next

Sweet looking, sweet driving!

By on Wednesday, July 20, 2011

I want this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Powerful, Sexy, sleek."

Cons: "visibility"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Looks amazing inside and out! Powerful v8 and surprisingly strong v6 Coolest looking vehicle out there that's affordable. Any Camaro stands out among all other vehicles"

Great Car!

By on Sunday, July 17, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun car, attractive, muscle car!"

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a car that is affordable to most without compromising the "muscle car" effect. It is stunning with its sleek look and inside feels roomy and comforitable. It gets attention for sure and is the best car I have ever owned. Make sure your warranty is what you want. I go a 100,000 or 5 year warranty and it is worth the piece of mind."

2011 Camaro LS coupe

By on Thursday, July 14, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car, 30mpg 1st road trip, awesome deal under $20 grand, cheaper than Cruze or Malibu. Fun to drive, looks cool , plenty of power 312hp"

Great Car!!!

By on Tuesday, July 12, 2011

I want this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great feel and driving experience,comfy, sporty, price, design"

Cons: "cheapish materials, big blindspots, cramped back seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ive test driven this car and feel that it is a great car for the price. The power is amazing and the handling is great. The design if the car is definitely eye catching. The interior, in my opinion, is comfy and makes for a great driving experience. The price is remarkable for a car this nice. However, some of the materials seem a tad on the cheap side, and the large rear pillars create some questionable blind spots. The rear seats are kind of small and seem cramped. But its a sports type car, not a sedan. Overall i would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants a high performance, stylish, muscle monster, then this is the car for you."

Today 7/8/2011 had 1 year

By on Friday, July 8, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2011 SS/RS

"Still in love with my SS as first day. Only annoyances is the Pirelli PZero tires in the snow.. I'm either getting a full set of rims/tires for winter or just high performance all season in the fall. (plus can't rotate since front/back 2 different sizes) You get used to the blind spots, and even 16,000 miles later no problems.. !"

2011 SS/RS

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 103 104 105 ... 129 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Camaro near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement