Go

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 635 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 97 98 99 ... 127 | Next

Lucky to own it!

By on Tuesday, December 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "FAST, Sexy, it is a beast!"

Cons: "Visbility is the worst thing and it's not that bad"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is beautiful! Everyone loves to look at it. I don't let anyone else drive it, it's that fun. The best vehicle I have ever owned."

looks great and performs well

By on Monday, December 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "fun to drive, looks great, reliable, good MPG"

Cons: "snow, small trunk"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great looking car that has outstanding performance. very reliable. doesn't handle well in snow, but what do you expect."

Best performance for the buck!!!

By on Sunday, December 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Styling, quality and performance"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Can't beat the performance for the dollar with this car. Easy to mod to gain even greater performance. Good handling, acceleration and braking. Completely defect free so far. Only seen the dealer for oil changes. Can't believe how many heads it turns and the number of compliments I get driving this car. Truly a modern classic."

Complete Package

By on Saturday, December 24, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fast, Fast, Fast! Handling is very good!"

Cons: "You can't see a thing out of this car!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2011 Camaro SS2

"I said I would never own another American made car. My wife has always loved the Camaro. I am a BMW man. For my wife's birthday I bought her a 2011 Synergy green SS2 model. I love this car! It is the fastest car I've ever driven and I've driven anything from Vette's to 911's to you name it. Very luxurious with the heated seats and mirrors, auto dimming on all mirrors, remote start, computer and onstar! It has everything. The Boston Accoustics system is amazing. The doors even glow an ice blue color at night with the LED ambient light feature. It is true that the back seat is for mostly show, however, my 9yo and 6yo fit back there. The FE3 suspension handles excellent for such a heavy car. It corners very well and loves back curvy roads. I have an automatic which maximizes the shift points on the 6-speed tranny. It knows when to shift to get the fastest times. I don't use the paddle shifters too much. Do not turn off the traction control as the tires cost roughly $312.00 each to replace. I know this because I had a nail in one after the car only had 1,000 miles on it. I would highly recommend this car, but only as an extra fun vehicle. Mine never sees rain or any other bad weather. I don't drive it everyday and neither does my wife. It is for "therapy" only. It is not something we needed for transportation, just something we wanted. Good job GM for finally getting something right!"

2011 Camaro SS2

YAY!

By on Friday, December 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fast, fun, and a real head turner"

Cons: "short visors.....thats IT!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

My baby

"I just love my Camaro....its FAST, fuel efficient, fun to drive and she turns heads and gets compliments everywhere I take her. The ONStar is great, XM radio came with it. The car sounds great, handles even better. Im glad we bought the 2011 SS instead of the F-body. The new Camaros are so powerful, sleek, reliable and fun. Buy this car!"

My baby

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 97 98 99 ... 127 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Camaro near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement