Go

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 627 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 126 | Next

Chevrolet got it right!!!

By on Thursday, December 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,300

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love this car!!! Awesome power and so much fun to drive! I have the SS/RS package,Silver w/Black strips...Beautiful!I've owned it since 5/10 with no problems yet!Would highly recommend it!"

Super nice

By on Tuesday, December 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything about it is great"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Handles and maneuvers great. This one is my Seventh Camaro, so you can tell I am a Camaro enthusiastic. Many people told me that they are afraid of the gas consumption of it. Well, I am actually getting more mileage than the official spec (Four to Six miles per hour more). I am satisfied of everything about the Camaro. What else can I say? It is Super!!!"

Lucky to own it!

By on Tuesday, December 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "FAST, Sexy, it is a beast!"

Cons: "Visbility is the worst thing and it's not that bad"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is beautiful! Everyone loves to look at it. I don't let anyone else drive it, it's that fun. The best vehicle I have ever owned."

looks great and performs well

By on Monday, December 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "fun to drive, looks great, reliable, good MPG"

Cons: "snow, small trunk"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great looking car that has outstanding performance. very reliable. doesn't handle well in snow, but what do you expect."

Best performance for the buck!!!

By on Sunday, December 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Styling, quality and performance"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Can't beat the performance for the dollar with this car. Easy to mod to gain even greater performance. Good handling, acceleration and braking. Completely defect free so far. Only seen the dealer for oil changes. Can't believe how many heads it turns and the number of compliments I get driving this car. Truly a modern classic."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 126 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Camaro near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement