Go

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 639 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 26 | Next

GM Did an awesome job on Style and performance !

By on Sunday, December 29, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 47,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Performance, Gas Mileage, Comfort, all great."

Cons: "Lighting inside poor, no light in glove box"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my new Camaro, I bought one for Gas millage so it's not the SS. I was amazed at the gas millage and performance of this 6 cylinder 3.6 engine. Wow the get up and go is unbelievable. Comfort is awesome, had to drive it 1200 miles a week on the road with out stopping but for Gas. Gas was awesome mileage was awesome, too. 75 - 80 most of the way and getting 28 to 30 MPG is unheard of. I have a 1999 FireBird and its a 6 also. I was lucky to get 24 MPG high way and 18 city. My Trans AM 6.6 was even worse. (expected it) High was was a little better."

Best I've ever owned!

By on Tuesday, November 12, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,640

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Handles great! Get a LOT of compliments!"

Cons: "Seatbelt retainers-poor design."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best handling, most fun car ever! I get a LOT of compliments on this car!"

i really love my 2010 camaro 1ss

By on Friday, November 1, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "when you step on the gas it gives you a good kick"

Cons: "hard to see behind you over left shoulder"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great car for muscle car lovers."

over all great car fuel milage 19.1 mpg

By on Tuesday, October 8, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,250

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "nice cruzing car and speed when needed"

Cons: "small"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"handels great, speed not bad for a 6 cyl, nice hwy car. have the top doun and cruze."

great styling and gas economy

By on Monday, September 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Styling, fuel economy"

Cons: "Visibility"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great styling and on a Transformer edition, phenomenal attention getter. Quality has been nearly perfect, and gas mileage, especially on the highway is great. I got 31 mpg on a 270 mile trip recently. Visibility, however, is poor. With a great designing, sometimes you loose visibility."

Powerful And Fun To Drive

By on Saturday, September 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,800

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "FUN TO DRIVE"

Cons: "TRANSMISSION IS NOTCHY FIRST TO SECOND"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I look forward driving this car every day and it does get heads to turn. I have had a few concerns that so far are minor. One was a moan from the rear of the car when turning slowly. That was repaired under warranty the other concern is the shifter is hard to engage from first to second first thing in the morning and seems to go away after the transmission heats up. I am told that the transmission problem is normal and there is no fix for this notchy feel. The car is smooth as glass on the highway and has more power than I will ever use."

Very happy

By on Saturday, August 17, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,400

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Other than a minor transmition shifting problem, one minor engine oil leak (most people would have never seen it) and a power steerig hose clamp that didn't hold up this has been a great car for only its second production year. Yes I would buy this car if I could do it all over again. Not bad on gas or insurance with the v6."

Love this vehicle!

By on Saturday, May 25, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,975

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Looks great"

Cons: "does have blind spots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My husband and I own this vehicle...love, love, love this car. Fun to drive, handles great and looks great. We have the yellow with black stripes convertible that we call "Cool Bee". The 6cyl has plenty of power. We plan on keeping this vehicle for a long time! We have had this vehicle for a year now and have not had one problem with it yet."

Runs like a dream

By on Tuesday, January 29, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks, performance, value, ergonomics."

Cons: "Blind spots when backing up out of a parking spot"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car performs as advertised. More power than you will ever need with the V6. It has been a long time since I owned a sharp looking car like this one. It has a quiet solid ride. The 2 LS model is well rounded with options. The car has been very reliable. As a bonus I get a little over 25 MPG commuting in everyday stop and go traffic. These vehicles also hold their value very well. I liked it so much I bought my daughter one. It is a winner."

Proud owner

By on Saturday, January 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Value,looks,fun,power"

Cons: "Stop n go w/clutch,cargo,$$maintenance"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Muscle! So much fun, demands respect. Just get in and get out on highway, music jamming or just listen to the exhaust."

fun car to drive

By on Monday, January 7, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "small rear seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Totally love this car,2013 RS V6,heads up display and heated leather seats are my favorites. This car is more fun to drive than my Mustang, it turns more heads too! Only draw backs are the small rear seats and the blind spots(about the same as the Mustang). Available back up camera definitely helps though. Gas mileage is less than anticipated as everyone is always trying to race me and it is difficult to resist. Looking forward to making mods and happy with the wide range of available options."

LOVE the Camaro

By on Sunday, December 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the most awesome, mean looking and sounding car. Everyone turns their heads to see it."

Awesome power for a V-6

By on Monday, July 2, 2012

I don't own this car

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Awesome Power, Fun to Drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"LOVE this car, my Grandma has a 2011 Chevy Camaro RS. and i ride in it all the time. love the leather seats and the boston audio system and its VERY Comfortable to ride in the Exhaust System sounds Bad to the bone. i rented the 2013 Mustang wasn't good at all with the Horsepower rather have a Camaro when it comes to that!"

Unbelievable POWER

By on Saturday, June 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "It is very fun to drive, very fast"

Cons: "Lacks space in the interior."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a true american sports car. It's so fast and so much fun for the money."

Best car I ever ownes

By on Tuesday, April 3, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Beautiful design and engIneering and exceptional quality and style for a car of this price range"

A GREAT CAR. I OWN A TRANSFORMER

By on Monday, April 2, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"THIS CAR IN THE TRANSFORMER EDITION IT TERIFFIC! THE LOOKS IT GETS! LETT THAN 1400 SS WERE MADE THE 1ST YEAR. THIS IS A CLASSIC WATING TO HAPPEN!"

Love this car!

By on Monday, April 2, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, beautiful body style"

Cons: "Visibility changing lanes is poor"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best body style out there! This car turns heads and is so fun to drive with lots of power and great gas mileage."

Awesome and affordable

By on Thursday, March 29, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, fun to drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best car ever for less than $30,000"

SHE'S MINE AND I'LL KEEPER

By on Sunday, March 25, 2012

I own this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "FAST,FUN,AND LOOKS GREAT!"

Cons: "BACKING VIEW,BE CAREFULL."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I HAVE A 2012 VICTOR RED V6.THE ONLY BAD THING I CAN SAY IS I DON'T OWN 2 OF THEM.LOL.SHE'S A HEAD TURNER FOR SURE.SHE'S GOT POWER WHEN NEEDED.I HAVE 3 LADY'S IN MY HOUSE.MY WIFE,DAUGHTER,AND MY CAR!!!SHE'S MINE AND I'LL KEEPER."

Had for over 2 years and still a head turner

By on Tuesday, March 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This has been by far the best car I have had. It has plenty of power for only being a V-6. I have had 2 friends that have purchased a Camaro since I bought mine."

no complaints

By on Monday, February 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"aside from some viewing probs...this is best car"

sublimely magnificent

By on Sunday, February 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fast"

Cons: "too much attention"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"word cannot describe the greatness of this car."

Wow a Chevy cruiser

By on Friday, February 3, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Very fun ride, comfort for long drives!"

Cons: "backseat not fun, but kids wait to transform;)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Most of my life Chevy's have not been ideal highway cruisers. But I love to drive it on long highway trips! What comfort and handling! My model is not the best suspension model, but for a Camaro getting this kind of ride, NO more fords for us! And the power that comes with the V-6 is unbelievable, I could not tell it was a V-6 at first. I have NEVER bought a new car, I always waited and bought used, but when this one came out, I wanted it so bad, I drove to a different city to pick out the exact model of Camaro I could find! Now bring down the price of the Volt and I might get one of those too!"

Best Car I've owned

By on Monday, January 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Excellent on gas for sports car."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I get nothing but compliments on our Camaro and enjoy the attention."

Like it is connected directly to my brain

By on Friday, January 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,810

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Intuitive and fast"

Cons: "Gets me in trouble with the highway patrol"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Chevy hit a home run as everyone by now knows. I love my Camaro, it is the best car I've ever had. This car, when I push on the accelerator or the brake, it just responds, like it is connected directly to my brain. Interior ergonomics are simple and spectacular."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 26 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Camaro near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement