Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 590 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 91 92 93 ... 118 | Next

By on Sunday, February 13, 2011

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"engine noise, coolent leakes ,noise from trunk check engine light on all the time.dealer not able to repair."

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, February 12, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I LOVE MY CAR. everything is great EXCEPT, my passengers have a little trouble entering and exiting the back seat.... Guess i have to ride solo! NICE!!!!! Seriously. i have a 30 mile commute one way , and its a smooth ride...my dream still is a '67, but my LT is awesome! i started low on the Camaro pole, but I will work my way up to the ZL1..."

Excellent

By on Saturday, February 12, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellent Vehicle. I was one of the first deliveries, so of coarse there were some issues with small things. Brought to dealer, got a loaner while they worked on it. Excellent experiance.."

2011 Camaro RS

By on Thursday, February 10, 2011

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I bought my Camaro 6 months ago at the demand of my wife (really, my wife was mad when I test drove it and told her I loved it but we did not need it.) It is a 2011 RS with a manual tranny. The V6 cranks out 312 horse power while maintaining a fuel economy of 21.5mpg city and 29mpg hwy. This car is crazy quick. The acceleration is unbelievable and is only surpassed by it's ability to handle winding roads. As soon as the engine reaches 2500rpm, it reaches a power band that will whip your head into the head rest and bring a perm-a-smile to your face. The traction control glues the car to the road. I have (on several occasions) taken a 45mph on-ramp at 70mph without so much as a chirp from the tires. It is like driving an overpowered street legal go-kart, and I feel as excited as a 5 year old at Christmas every time I get to drive it. The interior is plush. The RS package comes fully loaded with leather, heated seats, premium sound system, rear spoiler, awesome looking head lights and the coolest part is the heads up display (HUD). It makes you feel like you are flying a fighter jet. Every one complains about blind spots in the car. There are a number of them IF you do not use your mirrors. But with proper use of the mirrors, I have not had any issues with visibility. As a daily driver, the manual tranny is a little frustrating in traffic, but that is true of any manual. However, when the traffic clears I am so glad I have it. This ride is stiff, as a sports car should be. It is no Cadillac, so if you want ride on the clouds this car is not for you. I think this car is going to be wildly popular, taking business from the BMW M3, Mustang, Challenger, even Porsche. If you are looking for sports car with an amazing amount of horse power that will not break the bank… this is the car for you."

21 people out of 22 found this review helpful

AWESOME CAR!!

By on Wednesday, February 09, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is an AWESOME RIDE and it's fun to drive and has alot of power. I'd recomend this car to anyone."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 91 92 93 ... 118 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Camaro near Honolulu. See local deals