Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 612 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 25 | Next

Best and coolest car ever.

By on Thursday, November 24, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 47,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great buy, worth every penny."

CLEAN LINES AND GREAT PERFORMANCE

By on Monday, November 21, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "PERFORMANCE, STYLE, CONVEINENCES"

Cons: "1-4 SHIFTS (MANUEL TRANS) IF RPM'S NOT UP."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"JUST LOVE THE OLD SCHOOL LOOKS AND HOW IT'S BEEN UPDATED. PERFORMANCE IS EXCELLENT, AND YOU CAN ACCESSORIZE TO ANY THING YOU DESIRE. RIDE IS GOOD, A LITTLE NOISY, HAS NOT BEEN BACK TO DEALER EXCEPT OIL CHANGES. MINE HAS EVERY OPTION, I ORDERED IT, AND I HAVE NOT HAD ANY PROBLEMS."

I love this car with few exceptions

By on Saturday, November 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great car, fun to drive with 6 speed manual trans"

Cons: "Blind spots, sunvisors too short,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My Camaro is a V6 with 6 speed manual transmission and will surely get out of the way when needed. It rides great and delivers great gas mileage. The few things I don't like about it is the blind spots, the sunvisors are too short and really don't block out the sun, the cupholder should be in the back of the console not next to the shifter and since the gear ratio is so tight, it is sometimes hard to tell if you are in 4th or 6th gear so a gear indicator on the dash would help. It lets you know when you are in reverse with a big "R", so having 1,2,3,4,5,6 would be great. The Synergy Green Metallic gets alot of looks and thumbs up!"

First brand new car!

By on Saturday, November 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2011 camaro rs is my first new car, I absolutely love it! handles great, ride is awesome, very solid built car."

Great vehicle so far, love the convertible

By on Monday, November 07, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "lOVE IT COOLEST CONVERTIBLE ON ROAD"

Cons: "TRANS RPM RANGE OR SHIFT POINTS"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car, have a 2011 convertible SS and the only thing not happy with is the way the trans feels at slow speeds feels like the RPM's are to low almost like its dragging? Otherwise Chevy hit it right on the head it's AWESOME!"

I LOVE THIS CAR!!

By on Monday, November 07, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,618

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It an amazing vehicle, with old school muscle and style mixed with new age technology, gas mileage and road quiteness. As I like to put it, its a poor man's sports car with rich man's style. I'm sure you will enjoy it as I am, just be aware that the only downside to such a sleek looking vehicle is that it takes a little time to get used to the vision through the front and rear windows....."

love it

By on Friday, November 04, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"love it.... just wish the seat belt adjusted up and down..."

I love my Car

By on Thursday, October 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my car. It drives great, looks good! Don't wait get one now! This is the third one I've owned, a 1979 and one in the 80's. My 2011 is by far the best."

Love my Camaro!

By on Wednesday, October 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Enjoyment driving, performance, mpgs, comfort"

Cons: "visability, interior design"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"-Fun to drive -Great gas mileage -Looks beautiful -Hard to see out of -Not a big fan of radio appearance but it is easy to use Rides great Would buy another in a heart beat."

Best Camaro ever produced to date!

By on Tuesday, October 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Outstanding modern muscle car!"

Cons: "Having to wait for the 580HP Supercharged version!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have a 2011 Camaro SS/RS Convertible with the 426HP/420TQ 6-speed manual combination. The staggered 20" wheels/tires are excellent, the Boston Acoustics Sound System is great and the HUD is very nice. Incredible good build quality. Lot of car for the money."

Love it, very fun to drive.

By on Sunday, October 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Price, handling, looks"

Cons: "Back seat is small"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I traded in my lifted GMC Truck for this and have not looked back. Good gas milage and it is a blast to drive. I turn a lot more heads with this car then my truck ever did!"

best sports car invented!

By on Wednesday, October 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Awesome, fun, smooth, fast"

Cons: "small leg room in back"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I'm only nineteen, and I've got a job for a small stock car racing company test driving cars. The 2012 Camaro is THE BEST I've driven! I saved up for so long to buy it and I'm NOT disappointed! I love it! Powerful and speedy! I've also raced on many tracks with it, I have won all my races but the third one, and I have raced about twelve races! It's great!"

awesome car

By on Wednesday, October 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"the best sports coupe out. hands down."

Performance Plus

By on Sunday, September 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Power, handling, looks, a lot of fun to drive..."

Cons: "none worth mentioning..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Looks,power,handling, driving excitement, very customizable, reasonable gas mileage (when you want),a head turner, love it!"

Sweet looking, sweet driving!

By on Wednesday, July 20, 2011

I want this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Powerful, Sexy, sleek."

Cons: "visibility"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Looks amazing inside and out! Powerful v8 and surprisingly strong v6 Coolest looking vehicle out there that's affordable. Any Camaro stands out among all other vehicles"

Great Car!

By on Sunday, July 17, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun car, attractive, muscle car!"

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a car that is affordable to most without compromising the "muscle car" effect. It is stunning with its sleek look and inside feels roomy and comforitable. It gets attention for sure and is the best car I have ever owned. Make sure your warranty is what you want. I go a 100,000 or 5 year warranty and it is worth the piece of mind."

2011 Camaro LS coupe

By on Thursday, July 14, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car, 30mpg 1st road trip, awesome deal under $20 grand, cheaper than Cruze or Malibu. Fun to drive, looks cool , plenty of power 312hp"

Great Car!!!

By on Tuesday, July 12, 2011

I want this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great feel and driving experience,comfy, sporty, price, design"

Cons: "cheapish materials, big blindspots, cramped back seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ive test driven this car and feel that it is a great car for the price. The power is amazing and the handling is great. The design if the car is definitely eye catching. The interior, in my opinion, is comfy and makes for a great driving experience. The price is remarkable for a car this nice. However, some of the materials seem a tad on the cheap side, and the large rear pillars create some questionable blind spots. The rear seats are kind of small and seem cramped. But its a sports type car, not a sedan. Overall i would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants a high performance, stylish, muscle monster, then this is the car for you."

Today 7/8/2011 had 1 year

By on Friday, July 08, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2011 SS/RS

"Still in love with my SS as first day. Only annoyances is the Pirelli PZero tires in the snow.. I'm either getting a full set of rims/tires for winter or just high performance all season in the fall. (plus can't rotate since front/back 2 different sizes) You get used to the blind spots, and even 16,000 miles later no problems.. !"

2011 SS/RS

Amazing car

By on Friday, July 01, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is amazing and worth the price"

best one yet

By on Wednesday, June 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "it's all great"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"my very first car was a 1974 then i owned a 1998 now i have a 2010 synergy green i just love this car it's fast, fun and beautiful. there is not one thing i dislike about my camaro"

What can I say, best car I have ever owned.

By on Tuesday, June 28, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,050

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "To many to list."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am thinking about buying the 2012 supercharged when it comes out the first of next year."

my 4th camaro

By on Friday, June 24, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "I now own one"

Cons: "Not a Z28"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

The Bumble Bee gets the looks:)

"This is my 4th camaro. I have loved them all but this is the best yet. Lots of power while you ride in comfort. It handles well on the road and gets lots of looks when driving through town. It a sweet ride while my husband is building a 1970 Monte Carlo Pro Street."

The Bumble Bee gets the looks:)

Fantastic Car!

By on Monday, June 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great looking car, fun to drive, excellent gas mileage"

Cons: "Backing up can be tricky with the limited visibility"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I actually bought this car because I was looking for better gas mileage than my small SUV (which I am keeping to drive in the miserable CT winters). I was thinking Camry when my husband pointed out that I could get a decently equipped Camaro for about the same sticker as a Camry ($26K) and have similar gas mileage. So I bought the car of my dreams and am very satisfied with my purchase. The car looks completely hot and gets lots of attention!"

Second best car ever.

By on Wednesday, June 15, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car! I purchased the 2011 1LS Synergy green and added my own hockey stick stripes. To many compliments, my wife will not drive it, she loves to ride. Someone has already tried to steal the car after only three weeks of ownership. Be careful of the blind spots when backing up."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 25 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Camaro near Honolulu. See local deals