Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • The 40+ MPG Cars of 2015
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • New Car Buyer's Guides
Go

2002 Chevrolet Camaro

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 981 Ratings for the 1993 - 2002 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 197 | Next

Great comfy muscle car

By on Saturday, January 01, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"rides like a dream and has that power you need to pass cars on the highway and the MPG's arent that bad!"

Always wanted one

By on Friday, December 03, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"Mine is a 2001 and it still turns heads. Haven't had any major problems with it. Averages about 22 mpg. Very fun to drive especially with the top down. It is a bit difficult to get in and out of (I'm in my 50's). I Don't care for the blind spot when the top is up. Overall it is a great car."

Favorite of many

By on Saturday, November 27, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"I bought this car as a salvage rebuild. I rebuilt, it beat it(with good maintenance),and enjoyed over 60000 miles with it. I loved for almost ten years driving this car summer and fall. I also sold it for almost what I had into it when I rebuilt it. Strong powertrain."

bang for your buck

By on Wednesday, November 24, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"this is by far the best car i have owned its reliable and insanely fast and for what you can buy them for now-a-days there hard to beat"

Best Car!

By on Monday, November 15, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car has survived 16 years of use. I bought it new in 1994, a year after I graduated from college. Presently, I have 236,602 miles. If not for a botched repair job by a local gas station garage, I'd still be driving it today, but it smokes too badly. It's been undriveable since February 2010. I have only owned this car and find it hard to choose my next car. I love my "baby" (Camaro), and if I had the facilities to keep it, and funds to restore it, I would. The styling is prettier than the new, long- awaited Camaro, which is too retro and looks like the Mustang. My Black Camaro is sleek and shaped like a bullet! The interior and exterior condition still looks good. Beautiful!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 197 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Camaro near Honolulu. See local deals