Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

1996 Chevrolet Camaro

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 983 Ratings for the 1993 - 2002 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 99 | Next

Best I Every Had

By on Tuesday, July 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my Z28 for over 12 years now and have driven it ALL year long. Winters did not deter m Z! So far I have 154367 miles and still counting. I love this car and cannot find anything comparable for a decent price. I love the body style, the deep throaty rumble and the quick pick up of this vehicle. AND I have never had a ticket since I got it. It is black & beautyful with leather seats and T tops."

By on Tuesday, July 31, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, July 28, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best vehicle ever

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"fun to drive reliable alright on gas fast"

I love this car

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car is so fun to drive. I have a 98 Z28. I love the LS1 engine and the t-tops. I have the A4 so I added a high stall converter which really woke it up. I also added nitrous recently which makes it a blast!!!"

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Good Value for Its Power

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great power for your money. Lots of after market goodies, and fun to modify. Hard to beat the 40 year tradition of the Camaro. Big following of folks for a car that's been around for decades. This is not just a trendy bandwagon like the recent "tuners". This car has history, and hard to beat pure V8 power and roar."

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

bang 4 the buck

By on Wednesday, July 25, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have been a foaming at the mouth mustang fan owning over 10 in the past few years,but I am impressed with the camaro.It accelerates,handles and looks great.It is a good alternative to the mustang and japanese sports cars"

one solid reliable car

By on Tuesday, July 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"i got a camaro as my first car it waws between a ford mustang a nissan 300zx and a honda accord the camaro. the camaro is a rock i bought my 94 3.4 v6 with 65000 miles forr1800 bucks. gm has a coustumer for life!!!!!!! i would recomend a camaro to anyone"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 99 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Camaro near Honolulu. See local deals