Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

1996 Chevrolet Camaro

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 973 Ratings for the 1993 - 2002 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 39 | Next

Raw power, very reliable

By on Thursday, October 03, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 186,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Power, Performance, Reliablity, Price, Style"

Cons: "Water intrusion,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Got my Z/28 with 64k miles has 186k, still runs very strong and very reliable. Easy and affordable to add more power. Not a car for a first time sports car owner, unless you do research on the power of these cars. You will need good rear tires as with any sports car. The rubber transmission mount will need replacment with a polyurethane or you will replace them a lot. They made the motor very hefty and the transmission is reliable just don't punish it too much, i did and do. I replaced my transmission at 75k miles, remanufactored chevy transmission still going strong after 100k on transmission. I have never failed a smog inspection and im second owner so i know this car in its life has yet to fail a smog test.With the t-top you will see water get into the interior when it rains not a big deal as not much water goes in. Affordable Muscle car, lots of fun."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

no rust...body primed...mechanically better

By on Tuesday, October 01, 2013

I want this car

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"body is in better shape...primed ..needs paint....excellent mechanically...tires good"

Z28 1LE

By on Saturday, September 28, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 115,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Absolutely a blast to drive and cheap to maintain"

Cons: "Firm ride, no creature comforts ie. air, pwr stuff"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My car is one of 135 1LE cars that were built to comply with SCCA stock class rules and Canadian players challange rules. 20 went to Canada and the remaining 115 were sold in the US. No AC, No power windows or door locks or seats. 6 speed trans. Faster than my 96 LT4 vette, and handles as well. Has Factory 2 way adjustable Konis all around and is a great track day car. Fun to drive and only draw back is ugly Black cherry and Pearl yellow factory paint scheme."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

98 Chevy Camaro

By on Thursday, September 19, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 135,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I love my car it's the second Camaro I have owned and it is a lot of fun to drive. It handles excellent, looks sporty and fun, the only down fall for this car is fuel economy."

Unusual emotional attachment

By on Wednesday, September 18, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 300,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "looks great, super performance, handles remarkably"

Cons: "keeps the mechanic in business"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Taken in 2009

""Unusual emotional attachment." That's what I call it. This is the second Camaro I have owned. The first was a 1984 V6. I loved it and had a mild mental breakdown when I tried to trade it in on another car. Until, I saw this car on the used car lot. It was Christmas 1999, had about 75,000 miles on it and cost me $9,000 with my trade-in. The new sticker price was well over $20,000. I felt I had robbed the bank. I didn't understand why anyone would give up this car, but I found out the young man that bought it new had just had a baby and traded it on a mini-van. His loss, my treasure. As you can see it is still a beautiful car. I have loved driving it every minute. It has great horsepower and anti-lock brakes, which for me go together! It does break a lot, though. My husband hates the car for that reason. Everything on it is high performance. I've been told high performance parts don't always last as long. I don't mind the sacrifice. It has been a very good car for me. Right now we are looking for a mechanic to replace the engine and transmission. A new Camaro would cost a lot more than keeping this one going. I wouldn't mind a new one, but just don't want to pay for it. That's why I say this car is a good value."

Taken in 2009

This is my baby!

By on Monday, August 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 152,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great price, fun to drive, dependable, long lastin"

Cons: "blind spots, low to the ground"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned this car since day one and have always loved it. I like the nice, clean lines, I like the way it handles and rides. I like everything about it! The only thing I would caution is that it does have blind spots. Once you are aware of those though there are no issues!"

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Inexpensive and powerful!

By on Monday, August 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "great motor, a/c transmition, mechanical wonder"

Cons: "low quality interior"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this is the first car I have ever bought after 2 hand me downs and it is the best first time decision I have ever made as a sports car/American muscle enthusiast. Bought it for only $4500 at a lot with original rims and great motor and a/c . interior quality is a small sacrifice gm made to compensate for faster acceleration and detailed motor/transmission. I ran it top speed and bust a radiator leak and the temp hit 360 plus and the alloy motor was still intact, had it been aluminum goodbye motor, extremely reliable and fast acceleration, repairs are also cheap since parts are very easily found and mechanic knowledge of this vehicle is extensive"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Fun to drive!

By on Friday, August 02, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 64,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Great Performance, great looking and Fun to drive"

Cons: "Poor interior quality, some quirks"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is a performance car for a cheap. So you tend to not get great interior quality or fit and finish. However, the exterior does look awesome. I have owned this car for 9years now and I still love the look of it. From the factory the 97 Camaro is a very good performance car by todays standards. 285hp isn't much today, but this is the lightest Camaro since the 1st generation. So it accelerates to 60 in 5.7sec(man) and 5.5(auto) and both transmissions will run a 13.9 in the quarter and top out just over 165mph. This is also I very reliable drive train if its not meddled with the wrong way. The LT-1 will out last a LS-1 nearly every time. That being said the power window motors do go WAY to often. The LT-1 also has a small oil leak. It will never harm the engine, it is simply to small, and if driven daily it will be hard to tell. The T-tops will leak if out in a bad enough storm, but I still wouldn't trade them for the world.(it doesn't leak that bad) The handling is much better than you would expect. It is able to pull .98gs with a good set of z rated tires, and the breaks are very good as well. The handling takes some getting use to, but when you do it is capable. I had a C4 Vette and I know that should be the better handling car. The ride was to firm for comfort, but I still found the Camaro gave me better feed back. Simply I felt it was better and the ride is much more comfortable. Now my car is modified and makes 390-410hp and 440-450 torque.(depending the weather)These are from all bolt ons, and this is obviously not a wild tune. Though you want to be careful not to run it to lean. This it has tiptonic internals, that do not take to detonation. So you need to be careful and tune the car properly by a trained mechanic. My car wasn't there yet, but it is still very fast. It runs 12.8 in the 1/4 and the 0-60 us 4.3-4.5sec(pending how I shift and the temperature) Still its not bad for a very reliable car, and I still get 17city and 24highway. So for the price this is a great performance car!"

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

GREAT FIRST CAR

By on Wednesday, July 31, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 124,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "everything"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my car it is so fun and just a gorgeous car. mantenince is pretty cheap as far as the engine goes. i would tell any parent to get one for they're kid as a first as long as it has traction control the wheels will spin on a stock one for quite a while if your not careful or just trying to have fun."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Decent fuel economy, underpowered, fun car

By on Tuesday, July 30, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "reliable(manual trans),great handling,decent fuel"

Cons: "under powered,limited pasenger room"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"The 3.8L engine should have gotten the same upgrades as the buick version for a better output to fuel consumption ratio but overall it performs well when needed. Basic maintenance is relatively simple with the oil,fuel,air filters, spark plugs,belt,headlamps and brakes being easily accessible (serviceable). Should have come with factory tint on back and side windows. Great drivability, smooth ride for a sports car. Space is limited for larger body types and pasenger room (comfort) is very limited,but has a cup holder for all 4, I've seen worse. Tie downs in cargo area, trunk will fit a full size spare, fold down rear seat are some plus features. The brakes could be bigger but hold up to daily driving and stretching the fuel capacity would have been nice. Some a/c vents for the rear would help cool the cabin faster. Slightly higher gear ratio on the manual trany version would alow better cruising rpm and alow more use of the engine torque instead of having to rev it out. Also they should have kept the aluminum drive shaft from the prev years. T-tops are a fun option but not improved since the 1970's. This is overall a great,fun car for the money and will do all of the spedometer."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

My Maro'

By on Saturday, July 27, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Sharp, Fun to drive, Powerful, great look"

Cons: "Security System"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I've owned this car for around 4 months now and I've encountered very minor problems along the lines of changing the Alternator and re-welding a exhaust pipe that's really all that has happened so far. I bought the car around 194,XXX miles on it, it just hit 200,000 just today. This car is really reliable as long as you respect the Camaro it'll respect you. Over the course of 4 months Chevy has made me a die hard fan of the Camaro it's simply amazing. The f-body type is the best of all Chevy Camaro's. The only real problem I have with mine is that there is a security system in my car and every time one of the two doors opens the alarm goes off and it gets really annoying. One night around 2 A.M my car starts going off randomly so I go outside to check on it come to find out it just keeps hoking randomly I took out the horn fuse to solve that issue."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Best Fun Vehicle Ever!

By on Friday, July 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 145,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Sporty, fun to drive, lots of power"

Cons: "Sits low to ground, cup holders could be deeper"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my second red chevy camaro (both bought brand-new). I've owned my 1995 for 18 years without any problems. Serviced and maintained every 5,000 miles. Sporty, reliable & fun to drive. Averages 22-27 mpg. V6 3.4 liter - lots of power. Plenty of room for two people, definitely one. T-tops never leaked. Roomy and spacious hatchback. Although a comfortable ride, can be difficult getting in/out of car...sits low to ground. Driver one-touch power window still works and original key remote still going strong. Passenger window motor problematic at times. Smooth and sporty ride. Best vehicle I've ever owned hands down. Wish chevy made them like they use to. Would buy another brand new camaro if were like this model (1995)."

Great car for performance and reliability

By on Monday, July 15, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "power, styling, reliability"

Cons: "interior materials, window motors"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is great, it has tons of power, not bad mpg, very reliable other then some of the interior parts are cheap and its very fun, stylish and a great value."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Best Car I ever bought for $500

By on Friday, June 28, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 153,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Reliable and parts are cheep and plentifull"

Cons: "The window motors like to go out"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've only had the water pump and the fuel pump go out and after i change them out most reliable car I've ever had it out lasted two Chrysler a Ford and a Pontiac and its still tucking if you need cheep reliable transportation that has some style get on of these"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Extremely well maintained by dealer

By on Saturday, May 25, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 87,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Runs like a champ."

Cons: "Fabric seats worn - have seat covers. AC need work"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Religiously changed Mobil one oil every 3000 miles for life of car."

Great car for my first car

By on Sunday, April 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 91,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fast, fun, affordable"

Cons: "No legroom backseat, replacement parts expensive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Photo when I just put in aftermarket headlights

"I got this car in 2010 as my first car. It's a very fun car to drive, fast, reliable, and comfortable to ride in, for the front seat that is. The backseat has practically no legroom, but no worries. People like to talk mess about the fact that it's a v6, but there's nothing wrong with the v6. It's incredibly fuel efficient, and is a very good car. I did do some work on the exhaust to make it a little quicker off the line, and to make it sound a little better, but nothing major... yet.Overall though, I love my car and I wouldn't sell it for the world. There are a few things I’d change about my experience with it, but those things are mere personal opinion... If you can help it, get one! You won't regret it!"

9 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Photo when I just put in aftermarket headlights

Good solid car

By on Tuesday, April 09, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun, affordable, easy to upgrade and maintain"

Cons: "Weak rear end"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I have owned an 02 Camaro since '06. Fun to drive, is driveable in snow, IF you have GOOD tires, has a good safety rating, better than average brakes, good handling, better if you upgrade it, and fairly easy to work on. Even towed a Harley to Sturgis and back, with no problems."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great bang for your buck

By on Thursday, April 04, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 162,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Fun, affordable, economic, RWD"

Cons: "Harsh ride compared to newer suspensions"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I'm the 2nd owner of a 95 V6 Camaro, 5MT. To say this poor girl has been driven hard would be putting things lightly. The 1st owner was a friend of mine who received it brand new as a 16th B-day present. Needless to say, RWD and 16 year olds are a pretty risky combo and this was not an exception. Lots of power slides and other hoonigan activities have taken place over the last 18 years in this car and she just asks for more all while delivering 25+ mpg and road handling characteristics very "un-Camarolike". Love is not a strong enough word to explain my feelings for my Camaro. I grew up with her as my main source of freedom and I appreciate everything she's provided for me. You'll hear people say "Oh, you have the V6?" like it is some sort of pitiful existence. In reality, if you are looking for adequate torque/hp, and precision handling, the mid-front mount of the engine behind the front axle is optimum for a RWD platform. I rambled through that but its hard for me to quantify in words how great this car is. BUY ONE IF YOU CAN!"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

LOVE THIS CAR!! Very FUN to drive Sharp to look at

By on Sunday, March 31, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 144,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Only complaint is that replacing headlight is EXPENSIVE!! Truly thought it was a joke the first time they needed to be replaced..Other than that just normal oil changes etc. Drove her for 19 and 1/2 years - never got stuck, even in Michigan winters!!! Wish I could have her cloned!!!"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Monday, March 25, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 71,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"love the car . I had it from new 1998 one owner but must downsize for a move south. I had planned to keep it forever but times changed.Very powerfull and fun to drive."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

1995 V-6 Coupe a Keeper!

By on Monday, March 18, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Fun driver, t-tops are cool, very low maintenace"

Cons: "Not good in the snow, doors ice up"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car just keeps on running! Due to the abundance of fiberglass panels there's little rust. Never put in spark plugs or had any trans problems. The car has been neglected over the last few years, yet remains good looking and reliable. Probably the best value over time (many years) in any vehicle we ever purchased."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Lovable car in spite of flaws

By on Wednesday, February 27, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 59,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, fairly reliable, holding value"

Cons: "Uncomfortable seating, not completely relliable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Bought this 2002 Camaro in 2009 with 30,000 miles for $8,150 at a dealer; KBB says that's what it's worth more than three years later, and at 59,000 miles in excellent shape, which it is. V-6 Coupes were not sports cars; suspension was soft by Z28 standards, though not as lush as Buicks (thankfully). Car is very smooth and steady at highway speeds, though - passengers have commented on how it rides like a larger, heavier car on the highway. Gets a true 27-28 MPG on highway, but far less in city. Car has been reliable for me, except a shamefully expensive ($1,000 plus) fuel pump replacement at 40,000 miles. Gas tank must be removed, and rear axle must be partly disassembled (!) to get at gas tank. And, of course, power window motors have gone out twice already - I never use the power windows unless absolutely necessary. I probably would not have purchased this car save for the T-tops - they're just too cool, and you do get a convertible feel in the car when they are removed, yet there absolutely is no cowl shake in the car at anytime. T-tops and targa roofs are, all around, better than soft convertible tops. But car continues to look nice, though it's unbelievably cheap on the inside, worse even than the late Saturn Ion, for example - the plastic comes off of toys, I think. But, for all this, I like the car! And it is mostly reliable."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Solid car with decent mileage on highway.

By on Sunday, January 13, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 130,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Serviceability"

Cons: "Radio antenna linked to chassis"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The camaro F body has been quite reliable. I have had to replace ignition coils, spark plugs, and plug wires but that is normal wear. Chevrolet in 2000 used that awful environment friendly antifreeze that gummed up the coolant system but with a flush and clean out with todays green coolant things are back together. The vehicle is easy to service, runs great, handles like a sports car, is comfortable for a 6' 3" person to drive which is never the case for Foriegn cars. Probably the biggest issue with the car is the stigma of a muscle car. I get 25 mpg highway."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Very satisfied with this car.

By on Monday, December 03, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 155,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Has been the most reliable car I have ever owned."

GOOD CAR. I HAVE HAD 3 CAMEROS OVER THE YEARS.

By on Sunday, November 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 125,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable headrest. Good gas mileage. Reliable."

Cons: "The shifting could be smoother."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have owned 3 Cameros and all have gotten about 30 miles to the gallon on rode trips and one of them was a 8 cylinder. Two of them had T-tops and I have not had a problem with those. When I go through the car wash a little water comes in but that is water under pressure but never when it rains. I love the Camero. I bought a Honda Civic in 2011 because I am not happy with GM but it was not because I did not like the Camero."

4 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 39 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Camaro near Honolulu. See local deals