Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Chevrolet Avalanche Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $33,656 - $34,701.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $36,975

Fair Purchase Price $34,179
Fair Market Range ($33,656 - $34,701)

Invoice $34,456

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.9 of 10

10/6.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 346 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 70 | Next

Best thing out there!

By on Monday, October 01, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Loved my '02 Z71. When it came time to replace it I could'nt do without the utilty. So I bought another one. Hauls 5 people in the lap of luxury w/a bed full of gear while hauling a boat all at the same time! I got an '07 4WD LTZ w/6.0L with EVERY option except engine block heater and love it. Much quieter and powerful than the older model but a little prissier. Older Z71 w/cladding would go anywhere. This one is too pretty to get dirty. Thats my only complaint. New 6.0L gets 1.5 to 2mpg better in the city than the older 5.3L too! A little pricy, tho. Truly a go-anywhere-do-anything-at-anytime vehicle."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Friday, September 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best 4-door truck

By on Monday, September 24, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my 2007 avalanche. I had a 2002 Z71 avalanche prior and this one blows it out of the water. Initial quality is fair (I have a few warranty issues on little interior pieces). This is one nice truck/suv/car!"

Best Avalanche Yet

By on Saturday, September 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I traded a 2003 Z71 Avalanche for my 2008 Z71. The technical advances in Quality, Stability, Braking, Styling, Ride, Comfort, Handling and Safety far exceed anything comparable. They have truly produced a vehicle anyone should be proud to own."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

reallygood

By on Monday, September 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Overall performance on a trip from Arizona to Oregon and down the California coast and back home was superb. If I watch my speed, I can achieve 21mpg. I haul a load of windsurging, golf toys, etc. I also haul clients in the truck/limo whatever it is and they are quite impressed with the interior."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 70 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.