Go

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 390 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 78 | Next

best vehicle ever

By on Thursday, March 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,150

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"this is the best vehicle i have ever owned and i have owned cadillac sedan BMW745 and others just love the ride and comfort wife loves it to."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Excellent vehicle for travel and towing

By on Sunday, February 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 138,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Appointments, handling, hauling"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great vehicle. Hauls like a truck and rides like a luxury car. Lots of power to haul a boat and still get decent gas mileage too. I've had one repair in 138000 miles; the oil pressure sensor failed. Love the interior, appointments, dual AC zones, and the flexibility to fold down the rear seat and extend the truck bed for additional hauling. Vet good at maintaining their resale value too."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

2011 Avalanche

By on Thursday, September 12, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Really a smoth ride yet it is a truck!! Love it!!"

Cons: "Gas milage.. but you know that going in."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck may be my favorite all time vehicle. I have owned and driven a lot of cars in my 40 + years of driving. I think I like this one as well or better than any I can remember. It is a truck and an SUV in the same vehicle, love to travel with it. My other "car" sits in the garage most of the time."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great Truck

By on Thursday, September 05, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fleibility, ride and luxury"

Cons: "average mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The convenience of a large SUV plus the flexibility to be a truck is perfect. Handles most all of a pickup's role with more class, lockable storage in bed, better ride and equal gas mileage. A tough combination to beat. Looking forward to a long ride with my 2013 LTZ 4WD Avalanche."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best Truck I have ever owned

By on Thursday, February 14, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive,looks good,great for towing my boat"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had three Avalanches an the first two I put close to 200,000 miles on each and they were still going strong when I traded them in.This 2013 has the 4X4 off road pkg and I plan on keeping it a long time."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 78 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Avalanche near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement