Go

1996 Chevrolet 1500 Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1625 Ratings for the 1992 - 1998 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 325 | Next

Best truck I have ever owned!

By on Saturday, December 17, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 115,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "anything you can think of it does it great!"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

My Chevy Truck!

"I have a 1994 Chevy 4x4 and this truck runs as strong as day one and and is now 18 years old. Never gives problems. Most dependable vehicle I have ever owned. I would never consider selling this truck period."

14 people out of 14 found this review helpful

My Chevy Truck!

love this 1995 chevy step side. its the best truck

By on Sunday, November 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 116,435

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "this truck is a blast to drive. all power."

Cons: "only gets 15 miles to the gallon"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"ever, its very fast and powerful have not had to put unneeded mony in the truck other than the typicall wear and tear."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

I have owned this truck for 12 years,normal mainta

By on Friday, November 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 182,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "very nice,dependable truck"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

I call it "Ol Thunder"

"very nice,dependable 4x4,owned for 12 years, just normal maintainence required. Has New tires,tune-up,fiberglass matching shell, tinted windows."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

I call it "Ol Thunder"

Greatest truck on the planet!

By on Saturday, November 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 124,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Powerful, fun, dependable."

Cons: "Gas guzzler but its a 4x4 and i have a heavy foot"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own a 90, 98, and 2011 model of the silverado 1500 and they all run and drive the same...like brand new. Most dependable truck ever built."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Will Never Sell!

By on Tuesday, April 12, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "style, convenient, reliable, versitle"

Cons: "gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this truck for 8 years and it is by far the best and most reliable vehicle I have ever owned. It is great in summer and winter!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 325 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet 1500 Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement