Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2014 Cadillac XTS Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $62,702 - $65,419.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $70,020

Fair Purchase Price $64,061
Fair Market Range ($62,702 - $65,419)

Invoice $65,528
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 7.0 of 10

10/7.0

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 55 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.0/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 11 | Next

Best Cadillac I have owned.

By on Friday, July 31, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "gas mpg, ride, quite, comfort. bose stereo, appear"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"on highway we get almost 33mpg on an all wheel drive car. Best I have ever gotten on a car this size. Have 0 complaints."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

An exceptional car!

By on Tuesday, August 28, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Excellent interior, finish, build quality, comfort"

Cons: "22 - 23mpg - gas mileage could be better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned many cars over the years and I thought trading the CTS V for the ZTS was going to be a letdown. Excluding horsepower, the XTS has risen above the V's aewsomeness! It is a gorgeous car - inside and out - and is impressive from every angle. It has a ride that always feels stable and can take a corner better than most smaller cars. It rides like it ison glass and the CUE system is out of this world! I do love this car!"

25 people out of 26 found this review helpful

Cadillac is back with the XTS!

By on Saturday, August 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 64

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Best Value for the money"

Cons: "Pricing for the nav system on a Luxury package"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Traded in our 2003 Deville for the XTS. We've had it for a week so far and still figuring out everything the CUE system does for creature comfort. When focusing on just driving, the ride is Caddie comfortable with the right balance of sporty when it comes to handling. The interior is well done and the ergonomics make sense. We waited for this car to come out and had test driven the Audi, BMW, and Lexus and were prepared to pay the price for those cars. After driving this and being familiar with Cadillac service and support, we knew the XTS was going home with us."

35 people out of 37 found this review helpful

Stylish & Fully Loaded with Technology

By on Tuesday, August 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,130

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Stylish Interior, Fully Loaded with Tech"

Cons: "Fuel Economy could be better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"* Stylish Interior * Lots of leg space * Fully loaded with technology * Comfort Ride * I am getting 18 MPG currently. Could have been better?"

16 people out of 17 found this review helpful

XTS Platinum Edition

By on Tuesday, December 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Exterior and interior styling Heads Up Display"

Cons: "Lack of power CUE needs refinement"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"The CUE system is harder to master than anticipated especially when driving. The XTS is underpowered and definitely needs 50 to 75 more horsepower perhaps as an option. The exterior and interior styling is beautiful and the ride is exceptional. I have owned the car for 5 months and have 4000 miles on it."

15 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 11 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement