Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Cadillac XTS Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $57,815 - $59,624.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $62,675

Fair Purchase Price $58,720
Fair Market Range ($57,815 - $59,624)

Invoice $58,661
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.0 of 10

10/7.0

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 46 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 10 | Next

best car ever.

By on Thursday, March 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "value and luxury"

Cons: "none that I can think of."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I can't think of another car for $46,000 that gives you this much luxury and value. In 20,000 miles, I can honestly say I look forward to getting behind the wheel each day. Great styling - luxurious interior - library quiet ride. Lease is up shortly and i really rue the day I have to turn it in. I'm ready for another XTS or perhaps an SRX (only because of utility of SRX) Would recommend to everyone."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Luv it...

By on Friday, January 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,150

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive - comfortable and reliable"

Cons: "Neverused all features - little complicated"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I am completely satisfied with the XTS. Anyone that has ridden in my car say it is like riding on a cloud. Had to take it to dealer once - CUE no working properly. Fixed and not problem since. People stop me to ask me about the car as they love the lines. This is my 5th Cadillac. I looked at BMW's and Audi's before deciding on the XTS and believe I made the right decision for me. No mechancial problems to date."

33 people out of 58 found this review helpful

This is the smoothes car I every had.

By on Wednesday, January 14, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,087

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"For the price and value the Cadillac XTS can't be beat. The ride is very comfortable. It have very good handling response. The speed is very responsive when I need it. Long road trip are easy going no road noise. The CUE display is top notch. I am very glad I brought this car"

8 people out of 9 found this review helpful

REALLY HORRIABLE CAR, NOT CADDY QUALITY

By on Saturday, December 20, 2014

I owned and sold this car
Reason: G.M. TOOK IT BACK

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
3/10

Cons: "ALL ABOVE BUYER BEWARE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I TRADED IN MY 2004 D.T.S IN 2013 FOR A BRAND NEW 2013 X.T.S. BEING TOLD X.T.S. WAS SAME CAR WHAT A MISTAKE, 6 TIMES BACK TO DEALER FOR RATTLES IN DASH. ALONG WITH SEATBELT SHOULDER BRACKETS, MAKING MORE RATTLES THAN A SHOPPING CART, FILLED WITH LOOSE PLUMBING FITTINGS IN HOME DEPOT, ALONG WITH QUATER PALELS SEPERATING. PLUS FOR ALL PEOPLE LIVING IN SUN BELT AREAS, THERE IS NO SUNSHADE FOR MOON ROOF. ONLY A SUN SCREEN WHICH LETS HEAT IN CABIN.. TRANSMATIN DOES NOT DOWNSHIFT PROPERLY, BETWEEN 2-1-GEARS.. RIDES VERY ROUGHF, MOTOR IS GREAT. BOTTOM LINE G.M. TOOK CAR BACK AFTER 6 TIMES OF TRYING TO FIX RATTLES, 51,000 DOLLARS AND NOTHING BUT AGERVATION..THEY WOULD NOT GIVE ME CASH BACK G.M. CREDIT TOWARDS ANOTHER G.M. CAR.. WORKED FOR ME..GOT A 2014 CHEVY IMPLA LTZ,,BLOWS CADDY AWAY PLUS RIDE-BRAKES-WINDSHIELD- FIT FINISH BETTER..AND THEY DID FINALLY WRITE ME A CHECK..FOR BLANCE.. IF YOU CAN GET OVER NOT HAVING CADY BADGE, PUT THE MONEY IN YOUR POCKET.. MUST HAVE REARVIEW CAMERA W/CHEY.. PLUS YES CADDY SERVICE IS TO ME JUST HAS GOOD, OR CLOSE TO MY LEXUS SERVICE.. JUST TRYING TO SHARE MY EXPERIANCE..GIVE THE CHEVY A LOOK.. OH YES HAS A SUNSHADE WHICH IS GREAT..."

24 people out of 46 found this review helpful

This is an excellent all American sedan!

By on Friday, December 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "An American Beauty and Very Elegant."

Cons: "The base 3.6L Engine is a bit underpowered"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is an excellent sedan. I meet allot of people and without question they all say how impressed they are with car. The car is elegant, rides high and you can be proud of the made in America (OK Canada) factor. And it rides and looks like a Cadillac should! Leave the foreigners behind, this is your car America."

9 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 10 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.