Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2015 Cadillac SRX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $36,614 - $37,465.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $38,600

Fair Purchase Price $37,040
Fair Market Range ($36,614 - $37,465)

Invoice $36,531
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 7.0 of 10

10/7.0

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 148 Ratings for the 2010 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 15 | Next

Great vehicle! One of my favorite cars ever owned

By on Monday, March 04, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great vehicle, fun to drive and looks great!"

Cons: "Wide support beam on each side of windshield."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had a lot of cars and this is one of my all-time favorites. I bought it new and have never regretted the decision. It drives and handles great, has plenty of power and is comfortable. The only con about the vehicle is the wide support beam on each side of the windshield, which can create a blind spot if you are not aware of it. I've had no problems with any of the mechanics or electrical functions and plan to drive it for several more years."

16 people out of 16 found this review helpful

tight sporty comfortable luxury crossover

By on Thursday, December 08, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "super price , very fun to drive with all safety fe"

Cons: "they dont make ventshades for it"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"awsome trouble free car with great cutting edge styling well thought out interior fun to drive and haul kids and shopping at same time great in snow not bad on gas awd 6cyl"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Excellent and reliable.

By on Wednesday, September 05, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliable, stylish, and great performance."

Cons: "Not a lot of storage capacity."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I do a lot of winter driving and this vehicle is the most reliable, powerful and best equiiped , fuel efficient SUV I've owned. Much better handling and economy than my old 2004 Escalade."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Can't even think about owning any other vehicle.

By on Saturday, January 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 53,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliable. Economical. Best value. etc."

Cons: "None."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Has never failed us. Very reliable. Stylish. Easy in and out. Love our car."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

I fell in love :)

By on Friday, December 16, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Still finding features I didn't know it had when I bought it. Love, love, love it."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Car is flawless. One of the best I have owned.

By on Tuesday, February 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good value. Lots left in this car."

Cons: "None that I know of. 3rd one I bought."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A winner. Dealers will out bid each other."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Very comfortable and smooth to drive...very quiet.

By on Tuesday, February 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great handling for a big car."

Cons: "Gas mileage not so good in city."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Great highway car....gas mileage is good on highway, not as good in town."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

The perfect little SUV!

By on Wednesday, March 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Gorgeous, comfortable, great size"

Cons: "Gas mileage is so-so, wish it had a turbo"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I was looking for a perfect size SUV/Crossover for a while. SRX was the winner. Beautiful design inside and outside. Very comfortable yet compact. Packed with technology that is well-thought and unintrusive. Really wish there was a hybrid version or at least turbo-charged engine option. Love it otherwise!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Absolutely love it

By on Tuesday, February 19, 2013

I don't own this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a great cuv. I absolutely love it & intend on buying it after lease is up.."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great ride

By on Wednesday, January 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love it"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 15 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement